January 21, 2022 Jumādā al-ʾĀkhirah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 05:43
  • Sunrise 07:06
  • Dhuhr 12:20
  • Sunset 17:33
  • Maghrib 17:52
  • Midnight 23:38
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۹:۵۹:۴۷

Monthly prayer times in Dishmok, January 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Saturday 01/01/2022 05:42 07:07 12:12 17:17 17:36 23:29
Sunday 01/02/2022 05:43 07:08 12:12 17:17 17:36 23:30
Monday 01/03/2022 05:43 07:08 12:13 17:18 17:37 23:31
Tuesday 01/04/2022 05:43 07:08 12:13 17:19 17:38 23:31
Wednesday 01/05/2022 05:43 07:08 12:14 17:20 17:39 23:31
Thursday 01/06/2022 05:43 07:08 12:14 17:20 17:39 23:32
Friday 01/07/2022 05:44 07:08 12:15 17:21 17:40 23:32
Saturday 01/08/2022 05:44 07:08 12:15 17:22 17:41 23:33
Sunday 01/09/2022 05:44 07:08 12:15 17:23 17:42 23:33
Monday 01/10/2022 05:44 07:08 12:16 17:24 17:43 23:34
Tuesday 01/11/2022 05:44 07:08 12:16 17:25 17:43 23:34
Wednesday 01/12/2022 05:44 07:08 12:17 17:25 17:44 23:35
Thursday 01/13/2022 05:44 07:08 12:17 17:26 17:45 23:35
Friday 01/14/2022 05:44 07:08 12:17 17:27 17:46 23:36
Saturday 01/15/2022 05:44 07:08 12:18 17:28 17:47 23:36
Sunday 01/16/2022 05:44 07:08 12:18 17:29 17:48 23:36
Monday 01/17/2022 05:44 07:07 12:18 17:30 17:48 23:37
Tuesday 01/18/2022 05:44 07:07 12:19 17:31 17:49 23:37
Wednesday 01/19/2022 05:44 07:07 12:19 17:32 17:50 23:38
Thursday 01/20/2022 05:43 07:07 12:19 17:32 17:51 23:38
Friday 01/21/2022 05:43 07:06 12:20 17:33 17:52 23:38
Saturday 01/22/2022 05:43 07:06 12:20 17:34 17:53 23:39
Sunday 01/23/2022 05:43 07:06 12:20 17:35 17:54 23:39
Monday 01/24/2022 05:42 07:05 12:20 17:36 17:54 23:39
Tuesday 01/25/2022 05:42 07:05 12:21 17:37 17:55 23:40
Wednesday 01/26/2022 05:42 07:04 12:21 17:38 17:56 23:40
Thursday 01/27/2022 05:42 07:04 12:21 17:39 17:57 23:40
Friday 01/28/2022 05:41 07:03 12:21 17:40 17:58 23:40
Saturday 01/29/2022 05:41 07:03 12:22 17:41 17:59 23:41
Sunday 01/30/2022 05:40 07:02 12:22 17:42 18:00 23:41
Monday 01/31/2022 05:40 07:02 12:22 17:42 18:01 23:41