January 24, 2022 Jumādā al-ʾĀkhirah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 05:08
  • Sunrise 06:36
  • Dhuhr 11:41
  • Sunset 16:46
  • Maghrib 17:05
  • Midnight 22:57
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۷:۴۰:۵۸

Monthly prayer times in Chahchaheh, January 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Saturday 01/01/2022 05:10 06:41 11:32 16:24 16:44 22:47
Sunday 01/02/2022 05:10 06:41 11:33 16:24 16:45 22:47
Monday 01/03/2022 05:10 06:41 11:33 16:25 16:46 22:48
Tuesday 01/04/2022 05:11 06:41 11:34 16:26 16:46 22:48
Wednesday 01/05/2022 05:11 06:41 11:34 16:27 16:47 22:49
Thursday 01/06/2022 05:11 06:41 11:34 16:28 16:48 22:49
Friday 01/07/2022 05:11 06:41 11:35 16:29 16:49 22:50
Saturday 01/08/2022 05:11 06:41 11:35 16:29 16:50 22:50
Sunday 01/09/2022 05:11 06:41 11:36 16:30 16:51 22:51
Monday 01/10/2022 05:11 06:41 11:36 16:31 16:52 22:51
Tuesday 01/11/2022 05:11 06:41 11:37 16:32 16:52 22:52
Wednesday 01/12/2022 05:11 06:41 11:37 16:33 16:53 22:52
Thursday 01/13/2022 05:11 06:41 11:37 16:34 16:54 22:53
Friday 01/14/2022 05:11 06:40 11:38 16:35 16:55 22:53
Saturday 01/15/2022 05:11 06:40 11:38 16:36 16:56 22:53
Sunday 01/16/2022 05:11 06:40 11:38 16:37 16:57 22:54
Monday 01/17/2022 05:10 06:40 11:39 16:38 16:58 22:54
Tuesday 01/18/2022 05:10 06:39 11:39 16:39 16:59 22:55
Wednesday 01/19/2022 05:10 06:39 11:39 16:40 17:00 22:55
Thursday 01/20/2022 05:10 06:38 11:40 16:41 17:01 22:55
Friday 01/21/2022 05:09 06:38 11:40 16:42 17:02 22:56
Saturday 01/22/2022 05:09 06:37 11:40 16:43 17:03 22:56
Sunday 01/23/2022 05:08 06:37 11:40 16:44 17:04 22:56
Monday 01/24/2022 05:08 06:36 11:41 16:46 17:05 22:57
Tuesday 01/25/2022 05:08 06:36 11:41 16:47 17:06 22:57
Wednesday 01/26/2022 05:07 06:35 11:41 16:48 17:07 22:57
Thursday 01/27/2022 05:07 06:34 11:41 16:49 17:08 22:58
Friday 01/28/2022 05:06 06:34 11:42 16:50 17:09 22:58
Saturday 01/29/2022 05:06 06:33 11:42 16:51 17:10 22:58
Sunday 01/30/2022 05:05 06:32 11:42 16:52 17:11 22:58
Monday 01/31/2022 05:04 06:32 11:42 16:53 17:12 22:59