January 21, 2022 Jumādā al-ʾĀkhirah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 05:16
  • Sunrise 06:43
  • Dhuhr 11:49
  • Sunset 16:55
  • Maghrib 17:15
  • Midnight 23:06
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۲۱:۳۶:۳۲

Monthly prayer times in Sardaq, January 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Saturday 01/01/2022 05:16 06:45 11:41 16:37 16:57 22:57
Sunday 01/02/2022 05:17 06:45 11:41 16:38 16:58 22:57
Monday 01/03/2022 05:17 06:45 11:42 16:39 16:59 22:58
Tuesday 01/04/2022 05:17 06:45 11:42 16:40 16:59 22:58
Wednesday 01/05/2022 05:17 06:46 11:43 16:40 17:00 22:59
Thursday 01/06/2022 05:17 06:46 11:43 16:41 17:01 22:59
Friday 01/07/2022 05:17 06:46 11:44 16:42 17:02 23:00
Saturday 01/08/2022 05:17 06:46 11:44 16:43 17:03 23:00
Sunday 01/09/2022 05:18 06:46 11:45 16:44 17:04 23:01
Monday 01/10/2022 05:18 06:45 11:45 16:45 17:04 23:01
Tuesday 01/11/2022 05:18 06:45 11:45 16:46 17:05 23:02
Wednesday 01/12/2022 05:18 06:45 11:46 16:47 17:06 23:02
Thursday 01/13/2022 05:18 06:45 11:46 16:47 17:07 23:03
Friday 01/14/2022 05:17 06:45 11:47 16:48 17:08 23:03
Saturday 01/15/2022 05:17 06:45 11:47 16:49 17:09 23:03
Sunday 01/16/2022 05:17 06:44 11:47 16:50 17:10 23:04
Monday 01/17/2022 05:17 06:44 11:48 16:51 17:11 23:04
Tuesday 01/18/2022 05:17 06:44 11:48 16:52 17:12 23:05
Wednesday 01/19/2022 05:17 06:43 11:48 16:53 17:13 23:05
Thursday 01/20/2022 05:16 06:43 11:48 16:54 17:14 23:05
Friday 01/21/2022 05:16 06:43 11:49 16:55 17:15 23:06
Saturday 01/22/2022 05:16 06:42 11:49 16:56 17:16 23:06
Sunday 01/23/2022 05:15 06:42 11:49 16:57 17:17 23:06
Monday 01/24/2022 05:15 06:41 11:50 16:58 17:17 23:07
Tuesday 01/25/2022 05:15 06:41 11:50 16:59 17:18 23:07
Wednesday 01/26/2022 05:14 06:40 11:50 17:00 17:19 23:07
Thursday 01/27/2022 05:14 06:40 11:50 17:01 17:20 23:08
Friday 01/28/2022 05:13 06:39 11:50 17:02 17:21 23:08
Saturday 01/29/2022 05:13 06:38 11:51 17:03 17:22 23:08
Sunday 01/30/2022 05:12 06:38 11:51 17:04 17:23 23:08
Monday 01/31/2022 05:12 06:37 11:51 17:05 17:24 23:09