January 21, 2022 Jumādā al-ʾĀkhirah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 05:05
  • Sunrise 06:28
  • Dhuhr 11:41
  • Sunset 16:54
  • Maghrib 17:13
  • Midnight 23:00
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۲:۲۱:۰۶

Monthly prayer times in Nehbandan, January 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Saturday 01/01/2022 05:04 06:29 11:33 16:38 16:57 22:51
Sunday 01/02/2022 05:04 06:29 11:34 16:38 16:57 22:51
Monday 01/03/2022 05:05 06:30 11:34 16:39 16:58 22:52
Tuesday 01/04/2022 05:05 06:30 11:35 16:40 16:59 22:52
Wednesday 01/05/2022 05:05 06:30 11:35 16:41 17:00 22:53
Thursday 01/06/2022 05:05 06:30 11:36 16:41 17:00 22:53
Friday 01/07/2022 05:05 06:30 11:36 16:42 17:01 22:54
Saturday 01/08/2022 05:06 06:30 11:36 16:43 17:02 22:54
Sunday 01/09/2022 05:06 06:30 11:37 16:44 17:03 22:55
Monday 01/10/2022 05:06 06:30 11:37 16:45 17:03 22:55
Tuesday 01/11/2022 05:06 06:30 11:38 16:45 17:04 22:56
Wednesday 01/12/2022 05:06 06:30 11:38 16:46 17:05 22:56
Thursday 01/13/2022 05:06 06:30 11:38 16:47 17:06 22:57
Friday 01/14/2022 05:06 06:30 11:39 16:48 17:07 22:57
Saturday 01/15/2022 05:06 06:30 11:39 16:49 17:08 22:57
Sunday 01/16/2022 05:06 06:30 11:40 16:50 17:09 22:58
Monday 01/17/2022 05:06 06:29 11:40 16:51 17:09 22:58
Tuesday 01/18/2022 05:05 06:29 11:40 16:52 17:10 22:59
Wednesday 01/19/2022 05:05 06:29 11:41 16:53 17:11 22:59
Thursday 01/20/2022 05:05 06:29 11:41 16:53 17:12 22:59
Friday 01/21/2022 05:05 06:28 11:41 16:54 17:13 23:00
Saturday 01/22/2022 05:05 06:28 11:41 16:55 17:14 23:00
Sunday 01/23/2022 05:04 06:27 11:42 16:56 17:15 23:00
Monday 01/24/2022 05:04 06:27 11:42 16:57 17:15 23:01
Tuesday 01/25/2022 05:04 06:27 11:42 16:58 17:16 23:01
Wednesday 01/26/2022 05:04 06:26 11:42 16:59 17:17 23:01
Thursday 01/27/2022 05:03 06:26 11:43 17:00 17:18 23:01
Friday 01/28/2022 05:03 06:25 11:43 17:01 17:19 23:02
Saturday 01/29/2022 05:02 06:25 11:43 17:02 17:20 23:02
Sunday 01/30/2022 05:02 06:24 11:43 17:03 17:21 23:02
Monday 01/31/2022 05:01 06:23 11:43 17:03 17:22 23:02