January 19, 2022 Jumādā al-ʾĀkhirah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 05:08
  • Sunrise 06:35
  • Dhuhr 11:40
  • Sunset 16:46
  • Maghrib 17:05
  • Midnight 22:57
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۲۱:۰۳:۰۹

Monthly prayer times in Khvaf, January 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Saturday 01/01/2022 05:08 06:36 11:33 16:30 16:50 22:49
Sunday 01/02/2022 05:08 06:37 11:34 16:31 16:51 22:50
Monday 01/03/2022 05:09 06:37 11:34 16:32 16:51 22:50
Tuesday 01/04/2022 05:09 06:37 11:35 16:32 16:52 22:51
Wednesday 01/05/2022 05:09 06:37 11:35 16:33 16:53 22:51
Thursday 01/06/2022 05:09 06:37 11:35 16:34 16:54 22:52
Friday 01/07/2022 05:09 06:37 11:36 16:35 16:55 22:52
Saturday 01/08/2022 05:09 06:37 11:36 16:36 16:55 22:53
Sunday 01/09/2022 05:09 06:37 11:37 16:37 16:56 22:53
Monday 01/10/2022 05:09 06:37 11:37 16:38 16:57 22:53
Tuesday 01/11/2022 05:09 06:37 11:38 16:38 16:58 22:54
Wednesday 01/12/2022 05:09 06:37 11:38 16:39 16:59 22:54
Thursday 01/13/2022 05:09 06:37 11:38 16:40 17:00 22:55
Friday 01/14/2022 05:09 06:36 11:39 16:41 17:01 22:55
Saturday 01/15/2022 05:09 06:36 11:39 16:42 17:02 22:56
Sunday 01/16/2022 05:09 06:36 11:39 16:43 17:03 22:56
Monday 01/17/2022 05:09 06:36 11:40 16:44 17:03 22:56
Tuesday 01/18/2022 05:09 06:35 11:40 16:45 17:04 22:57
Wednesday 01/19/2022 05:08 06:35 11:40 16:46 17:05 22:57
Thursday 01/20/2022 05:08 06:35 11:41 16:47 17:06 22:58
Friday 01/21/2022 05:08 06:34 11:41 16:48 17:07 22:58
Saturday 01/22/2022 05:08 06:34 11:41 16:49 17:08 22:58
Sunday 01/23/2022 05:07 06:33 11:41 16:50 17:09 22:59
Monday 01/24/2022 05:07 06:33 11:42 16:51 17:10 22:59
Tuesday 01/25/2022 05:07 06:32 11:42 16:52 17:11 22:59
Wednesday 01/26/2022 05:06 06:32 11:42 16:53 17:12 23:00
Thursday 01/27/2022 05:06 06:31 11:42 16:54 17:13 23:00
Friday 01/28/2022 05:05 06:31 11:43 16:55 17:14 23:00
Saturday 01/29/2022 05:05 06:30 11:43 16:56 17:15 23:00
Sunday 01/30/2022 05:04 06:29 11:43 16:57 17:16 23:01
Monday 01/31/2022 05:04 06:29 11:43 16:58 17:17 23:01