January 21, 2022 Jumādā al-ʾĀkhirah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 05:11
  • Sunrise 06:37
  • Dhuhr 11:44
  • Sunset 16:52
  • Maghrib 17:11
  • Midnight 23:01
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۲۰:۳۱:۳۱

Monthly prayer times in Gisur, January 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Saturday 01/01/2022 05:11 06:39 11:36 16:34 16:54 22:52
Sunday 01/02/2022 05:11 06:39 11:37 16:35 16:54 22:53
Monday 01/03/2022 05:11 06:39 11:37 16:36 16:55 22:53
Tuesday 01/04/2022 05:12 06:39 11:38 16:36 16:56 22:54
Wednesday 01/05/2022 05:12 06:40 11:38 16:37 16:57 22:54
Thursday 01/06/2022 05:12 06:40 11:39 16:38 16:58 22:55
Friday 01/07/2022 05:12 06:40 11:39 16:39 16:58 22:55
Saturday 01/08/2022 05:12 06:40 11:40 16:40 16:59 22:56
Sunday 01/09/2022 05:12 06:40 11:40 16:41 17:00 22:56
Monday 01/10/2022 05:12 06:40 11:40 16:41 17:01 22:57
Tuesday 01/11/2022 05:12 06:40 11:41 16:42 17:02 22:57
Wednesday 01/12/2022 05:12 06:39 11:41 16:43 17:03 22:58
Thursday 01/13/2022 05:12 06:39 11:42 16:44 17:04 22:58
Friday 01/14/2022 05:12 06:39 11:42 16:45 17:05 22:59
Saturday 01/15/2022 05:12 06:39 11:42 16:46 17:05 22:59
Sunday 01/16/2022 05:12 06:39 11:43 16:47 17:06 22:59
Monday 01/17/2022 05:12 06:38 11:43 16:48 17:07 23:00
Tuesday 01/18/2022 05:12 06:38 11:43 16:49 17:08 23:00
Wednesday 01/19/2022 05:11 06:38 11:44 16:50 17:09 23:01
Thursday 01/20/2022 05:11 06:37 11:44 16:51 17:10 23:01
Friday 01/21/2022 05:11 06:37 11:44 16:52 17:11 23:01
Saturday 01/22/2022 05:11 06:36 11:44 16:53 17:12 23:02
Sunday 01/23/2022 05:10 06:36 11:45 16:54 17:13 23:02
Monday 01/24/2022 05:10 06:36 11:45 16:55 17:14 23:02
Tuesday 01/25/2022 05:10 06:35 11:45 16:56 17:15 23:03
Wednesday 01/26/2022 05:09 06:34 11:45 16:57 17:16 23:03
Thursday 01/27/2022 05:09 06:34 11:46 16:58 17:17 23:03
Friday 01/28/2022 05:08 06:33 11:46 16:59 17:18 23:04
Saturday 01/29/2022 05:08 06:33 11:46 17:00 17:19 23:04
Sunday 01/30/2022 05:07 06:32 11:46 17:01 17:20 23:04
Monday 01/31/2022 05:07 06:31 11:46 17:02 17:21 23:04