January 19, 2022 Jumādā al-ʾĀkhirah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 05:20
  • Sunrise 06:47
  • Dhuhr 11:51
  • Sunset 16:55
  • Maghrib 17:15
  • Midnight 23:08
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۲۱:۲۵:۰۶

Monthly prayer times in Doruneh, January 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Saturday 01/01/2022 05:20 06:49 11:44 16:39 16:59 22:59
Sunday 01/02/2022 05:20 06:49 11:44 16:40 17:00 23:00
Monday 01/03/2022 05:20 06:49 11:45 16:41 17:01 23:00
Tuesday 01/04/2022 05:20 06:49 11:45 16:41 17:01 23:01
Wednesday 01/05/2022 05:20 06:49 11:46 16:42 17:02 23:01
Thursday 01/06/2022 05:21 06:49 11:46 16:43 17:03 23:02
Friday 01/07/2022 05:21 06:49 11:47 16:44 17:04 23:02
Saturday 01/08/2022 05:21 06:49 11:47 16:45 17:05 23:03
Sunday 01/09/2022 05:21 06:49 11:47 16:46 17:06 23:03
Monday 01/10/2022 05:21 06:49 11:48 16:47 17:06 23:04
Tuesday 01/11/2022 05:21 06:49 11:48 16:48 17:07 23:04
Wednesday 01/12/2022 05:21 06:49 11:49 16:48 17:08 23:05
Thursday 01/13/2022 05:21 06:49 11:49 16:49 17:09 23:05
Friday 01/14/2022 05:21 06:49 11:49 16:50 17:10 23:06
Saturday 01/15/2022 05:21 06:48 11:50 16:51 17:11 23:06
Sunday 01/16/2022 05:20 06:48 11:50 16:52 17:12 23:06
Monday 01/17/2022 05:20 06:48 11:50 16:53 17:13 23:07
Tuesday 01/18/2022 05:20 06:47 11:51 16:54 17:14 23:07
Wednesday 01/19/2022 05:20 06:47 11:51 16:55 17:15 23:08
Thursday 01/20/2022 05:20 06:47 11:51 16:56 17:16 23:08
Friday 01/21/2022 05:19 06:46 11:52 16:57 17:17 23:08
Saturday 01/22/2022 05:19 06:46 11:52 16:58 17:18 23:09
Sunday 01/23/2022 05:19 06:45 11:52 16:59 17:19 23:09
Monday 01/24/2022 05:18 06:45 11:52 17:00 17:20 23:09
Tuesday 01/25/2022 05:18 06:44 11:53 17:01 17:21 23:10
Wednesday 01/26/2022 05:17 06:44 11:53 17:02 17:22 23:10
Thursday 01/27/2022 05:17 06:43 11:53 17:03 17:23 23:10
Friday 01/28/2022 05:17 06:42 11:53 17:04 17:24 23:10
Saturday 01/29/2022 05:16 06:42 11:53 17:05 17:25 23:11
Sunday 01/30/2022 05:15 06:41 11:54 17:06 17:25 23:11
Monday 01/31/2022 05:15 06:40 11:54 17:07 17:26 23:11