January 22, 2022 Jumādā al-ʾĀkhirah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 05:11
  • Sunrise 06:33
  • Dhuhr 11:50
  • Sunset 17:08
  • Maghrib 17:26
  • Midnight 23:10
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۲۱:۳۶:۴۶

Monthly prayer times in Nagur, January 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Saturday 01/01/2022 05:10 06:33 11:42 16:51 17:10 23:00
Sunday 01/02/2022 05:10 06:33 11:43 16:52 17:10 23:01
Monday 01/03/2022 05:10 06:34 11:43 16:53 17:11 23:01
Tuesday 01/04/2022 05:11 06:34 11:43 16:53 17:12 23:02
Wednesday 01/05/2022 05:11 06:34 11:44 16:54 17:13 23:02
Thursday 01/06/2022 05:11 06:34 11:44 16:55 17:13 23:03
Friday 01/07/2022 05:11 06:34 11:45 16:56 17:14 23:03
Saturday 01/08/2022 05:11 06:34 11:45 16:56 17:15 23:04
Sunday 01/09/2022 05:12 06:34 11:46 16:57 17:16 23:04
Monday 01/10/2022 05:12 06:34 11:46 16:58 17:16 23:05
Tuesday 01/11/2022 05:12 06:34 11:46 16:59 17:17 23:05
Wednesday 01/12/2022 05:12 06:34 11:47 17:00 17:18 23:06
Thursday 01/13/2022 05:12 06:34 11:47 17:00 17:19 23:06
Friday 01/14/2022 05:12 06:34 11:48 17:01 17:20 23:07
Saturday 01/15/2022 05:12 06:34 11:48 17:02 17:20 23:07
Sunday 01/16/2022 05:12 06:34 11:48 17:03 17:21 23:07
Monday 01/17/2022 05:12 06:34 11:49 17:04 17:22 23:08
Tuesday 01/18/2022 05:12 06:34 11:49 17:05 17:23 23:08
Wednesday 01/19/2022 05:12 06:33 11:49 17:05 17:24 23:09
Thursday 01/20/2022 05:12 06:33 11:50 17:06 17:24 23:09
Friday 01/21/2022 05:11 06:33 11:50 17:07 17:25 23:09
Saturday 01/22/2022 05:11 06:33 11:50 17:08 17:26 23:10
Sunday 01/23/2022 05:11 06:32 11:50 17:09 17:27 23:10
Monday 01/24/2022 05:11 06:32 11:51 17:10 17:28 23:10
Tuesday 01/25/2022 05:11 06:31 11:51 17:11 17:29 23:11
Wednesday 01/26/2022 05:10 06:31 11:51 17:11 17:29 23:11
Thursday 01/27/2022 05:10 06:31 11:51 17:12 17:30 23:11
Friday 01/28/2022 05:10 06:30 11:51 17:13 17:31 23:11
Saturday 01/29/2022 05:09 06:30 11:52 17:14 17:32 23:12
Sunday 01/30/2022 05:09 06:29 11:52 17:15 17:33 23:12
Monday 01/31/2022 05:08 06:29 11:52 17:16 17:33 23:12