January 19, 2022 Jumādā al-ʾĀkhirah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 05:23
  • Sunrise 06:46
  • Dhuhr 11:59
  • Sunset 17:13
  • Maghrib 17:31
  • Midnight 23:18
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۲۰:۵۵:۵۳

Monthly prayer times in Bayaz, January 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Saturday 01/01/2022 05:21 06:46 11:52 16:58 17:17 23:10
Sunday 01/02/2022 05:22 06:46 11:52 16:59 17:17 23:10
Monday 01/03/2022 05:22 06:46 11:53 16:59 17:18 23:11
Tuesday 01/04/2022 05:22 06:46 11:53 17:00 17:19 23:11
Wednesday 01/05/2022 05:22 06:46 11:54 17:01 17:20 23:12
Thursday 01/06/2022 05:22 06:47 11:54 17:02 17:20 23:12
Friday 01/07/2022 05:23 06:47 11:54 17:02 17:21 23:13
Saturday 01/08/2022 05:23 06:47 11:55 17:03 17:22 23:13
Sunday 01/09/2022 05:23 06:47 11:55 17:04 17:23 23:13
Monday 01/10/2022 05:23 06:47 11:56 17:05 17:24 23:14
Tuesday 01/11/2022 05:23 06:47 11:56 17:06 17:24 23:14
Wednesday 01/12/2022 05:23 06:47 11:56 17:07 17:25 23:15
Thursday 01/13/2022 05:23 06:47 11:57 17:07 17:26 23:15
Friday 01/14/2022 05:23 06:46 11:57 17:08 17:27 23:16
Saturday 01/15/2022 05:23 06:46 11:58 17:09 17:28 23:16
Sunday 01/16/2022 05:23 06:46 11:58 17:10 17:28 23:16
Monday 01/17/2022 05:23 06:46 11:58 17:11 17:29 23:17
Tuesday 01/18/2022 05:23 06:46 11:59 17:12 17:30 23:17
Wednesday 01/19/2022 05:23 06:46 11:59 17:13 17:31 23:18
Thursday 01/20/2022 05:23 06:45 11:59 17:13 17:32 23:18
Friday 01/21/2022 05:22 06:45 11:59 17:14 17:33 23:18
Saturday 01/22/2022 05:22 06:45 12:00 17:15 17:34 23:19
Sunday 01/23/2022 05:22 06:44 12:00 17:16 17:34 23:19
Monday 01/24/2022 05:22 06:44 12:00 17:17 17:35 23:19
Tuesday 01/25/2022 05:21 06:43 12:00 17:18 17:36 23:20
Wednesday 01/26/2022 05:21 06:43 12:01 17:19 17:37 23:20
Thursday 01/27/2022 05:21 06:43 12:01 17:20 17:38 23:20
Friday 01/28/2022 05:20 06:42 12:01 17:21 17:39 23:20
Saturday 01/29/2022 05:20 06:42 12:01 17:21 17:40 23:21
Sunday 01/30/2022 05:20 06:41 12:01 17:22 17:40 23:21
Monday 01/31/2022 05:19 06:40 12:02 17:23 17:41 23:21