January 21, 2022 Jumādā al-ʾĀkhirah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 05:25
  • Sunrise 06:47
  • Dhuhr 12:02
  • Sunset 17:17
  • Maghrib 17:35
  • Midnight 23:21
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۲۱:۲۵:۳۹

Monthly prayer times in Dehaj, January 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Saturday 01/01/2022 05:23 06:48 11:54 17:00 17:19 23:12
Sunday 01/02/2022 05:24 06:48 11:54 17:01 17:20 23:12
Monday 01/03/2022 05:24 06:48 11:55 17:02 17:20 23:13
Tuesday 01/04/2022 05:24 06:49 11:55 17:02 17:21 23:13
Wednesday 01/05/2022 05:24 06:49 11:56 17:03 17:22 23:14
Thursday 01/06/2022 05:25 06:49 11:56 17:04 17:23 23:14
Friday 01/07/2022 05:25 06:49 11:57 17:05 17:23 23:15
Saturday 01/08/2022 05:25 06:49 11:57 17:05 17:24 23:15
Sunday 01/09/2022 05:25 06:49 11:58 17:06 17:25 23:16
Monday 01/10/2022 05:25 06:49 11:58 17:07 17:26 23:16
Tuesday 01/11/2022 05:25 06:49 11:58 17:08 17:27 23:17
Wednesday 01/12/2022 05:25 06:49 11:59 17:09 17:27 23:17
Thursday 01/13/2022 05:25 06:49 11:59 17:10 17:28 23:17
Friday 01/14/2022 05:25 06:49 11:59 17:10 17:29 23:18
Saturday 01/15/2022 05:25 06:49 12:00 17:11 17:30 23:18
Sunday 01/16/2022 05:25 06:48 12:00 17:12 17:31 23:19
Monday 01/17/2022 05:25 06:48 12:01 17:13 17:32 23:19
Tuesday 01/18/2022 05:25 06:48 12:01 17:14 17:32 23:20
Wednesday 01/19/2022 05:25 06:48 12:01 17:15 17:33 23:20
Thursday 01/20/2022 05:25 06:47 12:01 17:16 17:34 23:20
Friday 01/21/2022 05:25 06:47 12:02 17:17 17:35 23:21
Saturday 01/22/2022 05:24 06:47 12:02 17:17 17:36 23:21
Sunday 01/23/2022 05:24 06:46 12:02 17:18 17:37 23:21
Monday 01/24/2022 05:24 06:46 12:03 17:19 17:37 23:22
Tuesday 01/25/2022 05:24 06:46 12:03 17:20 17:38 23:22
Wednesday 01/26/2022 05:23 06:45 12:03 17:21 17:39 23:22
Thursday 01/27/2022 05:23 06:45 12:03 17:22 17:40 23:22
Friday 01/28/2022 05:23 06:44 12:03 17:23 17:41 23:23
Saturday 01/29/2022 05:22 06:44 12:04 17:24 17:42 23:23
Sunday 01/30/2022 05:22 06:43 12:04 17:25 17:43 23:23
Monday 01/31/2022 05:21 06:43 12:04 17:25 17:43 23:23