January 19, 2022 Jumādā al-ʾĀkhirah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 05:28
  • Sunrise 06:49
  • Dhuhr 12:06
  • Sunset 17:22
  • Maghrib 17:41
  • Midnight 23:25
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۲۱:۲۲:۳۷

Monthly prayer times in Dehouye, January 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Saturday 01/01/2022 05:26 06:49 11:59 17:08 17:27 23:17
Sunday 01/02/2022 05:26 06:49 11:59 17:09 17:27 23:18
Monday 01/03/2022 05:27 06:50 12:00 17:10 17:28 23:18
Tuesday 01/04/2022 05:27 06:50 12:00 17:10 17:29 23:19
Wednesday 01/05/2022 05:27 06:50 12:00 17:11 17:30 23:19
Thursday 01/06/2022 05:27 06:50 12:01 17:12 17:30 23:20
Friday 01/07/2022 05:27 06:50 12:01 17:13 17:31 23:20
Saturday 01/08/2022 05:28 06:50 12:02 17:13 17:32 23:21
Sunday 01/09/2022 05:28 06:50 12:02 17:14 17:33 23:21
Monday 01/10/2022 05:28 06:50 12:03 17:15 17:33 23:21
Tuesday 01/11/2022 05:28 06:50 12:03 17:16 17:34 23:22
Wednesday 01/12/2022 05:28 06:50 12:03 17:17 17:35 23:22
Thursday 01/13/2022 05:28 06:50 12:04 17:17 17:36 23:23
Friday 01/14/2022 05:28 06:50 12:04 17:18 17:36 23:23
Saturday 01/15/2022 05:28 06:50 12:04 17:19 17:37 23:24
Sunday 01/16/2022 05:28 06:50 12:05 17:20 17:38 23:24
Monday 01/17/2022 05:28 06:50 12:05 17:21 17:39 23:24
Tuesday 01/18/2022 05:28 06:50 12:05 17:22 17:40 23:25
Wednesday 01/19/2022 05:28 06:49 12:06 17:22 17:41 23:25
Thursday 01/20/2022 05:28 06:49 12:06 17:23 17:41 23:26
Friday 01/21/2022 05:28 06:49 12:06 17:24 17:42 23:26
Saturday 01/22/2022 05:27 06:49 12:07 17:25 17:43 23:26
Sunday 01/23/2022 05:27 06:48 12:07 17:26 17:44 23:27
Monday 01/24/2022 05:27 06:48 12:07 17:27 17:45 23:27
Tuesday 01/25/2022 05:27 06:48 12:07 17:28 17:45 23:27
Wednesday 01/26/2022 05:26 06:47 12:08 17:28 17:46 23:27
Thursday 01/27/2022 05:26 06:47 12:08 17:29 17:47 23:28
Friday 01/28/2022 05:26 06:46 12:08 17:30 17:48 23:28
Saturday 01/29/2022 05:26 06:46 12:08 17:31 17:49 23:28
Sunday 01/30/2022 05:25 06:45 12:08 17:32 17:49 23:28
Monday 01/31/2022 05:25 06:45 12:08 17:33 17:50 23:29