January 21, 2022 Jumādā al-ʾĀkhirah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 05:35
  • Sunrise 07:04
  • Dhuhr 12:06
  • Sunset 17:08
  • Maghrib 17:28
  • Midnight 23:22
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۳:۲۰:۳۳

Monthly prayer times in Galugah, January 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Saturday 01/01/2022 05:36 07:07 11:58 16:49 17:10 23:13
Sunday 01/02/2022 05:36 07:07 11:59 16:50 17:11 23:13
Monday 01/03/2022 05:37 07:08 11:59 16:51 17:11 23:14
Tuesday 01/04/2022 05:37 07:08 12:00 16:52 17:12 23:14
Wednesday 01/05/2022 05:37 07:08 12:00 16:53 17:13 23:15
Thursday 01/06/2022 05:37 07:08 12:01 16:54 17:14 23:15
Friday 01/07/2022 05:37 07:08 12:01 16:54 17:15 23:16
Saturday 01/08/2022 05:37 07:08 12:01 16:55 17:16 23:16
Sunday 01/09/2022 05:37 07:08 12:02 16:56 17:17 23:17
Monday 01/10/2022 05:37 07:08 12:02 16:57 17:17 23:17
Tuesday 01/11/2022 05:37 07:07 12:03 16:58 17:18 23:18
Wednesday 01/12/2022 05:37 07:07 12:03 16:59 17:19 23:18
Thursday 01/13/2022 05:37 07:07 12:03 17:00 17:20 23:19
Friday 01/14/2022 05:37 07:07 12:04 17:01 17:21 23:19
Saturday 01/15/2022 05:37 07:06 12:04 17:02 17:22 23:19
Sunday 01/16/2022 05:37 07:06 12:04 17:03 17:23 23:20
Monday 01/17/2022 05:37 07:06 12:05 17:04 17:24 23:20
Tuesday 01/18/2022 05:36 07:05 12:05 17:05 17:25 23:21
Wednesday 01/19/2022 05:36 07:05 12:05 17:06 17:26 23:21
Thursday 01/20/2022 05:36 07:05 12:06 17:07 17:27 23:21
Friday 01/21/2022 05:35 07:04 12:06 17:08 17:28 23:22
Saturday 01/22/2022 05:35 07:04 12:06 17:09 17:29 23:22
Sunday 01/23/2022 05:35 07:03 12:07 17:10 17:30 23:23
Monday 01/24/2022 05:34 07:03 12:07 17:11 17:31 23:23
Tuesday 01/25/2022 05:34 07:02 12:07 17:13 17:32 23:23
Wednesday 01/26/2022 05:33 07:01 12:07 17:14 17:33 23:23
Thursday 01/27/2022 05:33 07:01 12:07 17:15 17:34 23:24
Friday 01/28/2022 05:32 07:00 12:08 17:16 17:35 23:24
Saturday 01/29/2022 05:32 06:59 12:08 17:17 17:36 23:24
Sunday 01/30/2022 05:31 06:59 12:08 17:18 17:37 23:25
Monday 01/31/2022 05:31 06:58 12:08 17:19 17:38 23:25