January 19, 2022 Jumādā al-ʾĀkhirah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 05:37
  • Sunrise 07:05
  • Dhuhr 12:08
  • Sunset 17:13
  • Maghrib 17:32
  • Midnight 23:25
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۲۱:۲۰:۴۸

Monthly prayer times in Safaiyeh, January 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Saturday 01/01/2022 05:37 07:06 12:01 16:56 17:16 23:17
Sunday 01/02/2022 05:37 07:07 12:02 16:57 17:17 23:17
Monday 01/03/2022 05:38 07:07 12:02 16:58 17:18 23:18
Tuesday 01/04/2022 05:38 07:07 12:03 16:59 17:19 23:18
Wednesday 01/05/2022 05:38 07:07 12:03 17:00 17:20 23:19
Thursday 01/06/2022 05:38 07:07 12:04 17:00 17:20 23:19
Friday 01/07/2022 05:38 07:07 12:04 17:01 17:21 23:20
Saturday 01/08/2022 05:38 07:07 12:04 17:02 17:22 23:20
Sunday 01/09/2022 05:38 07:07 12:05 17:03 17:23 23:21
Monday 01/10/2022 05:38 07:07 12:05 17:04 17:24 23:21
Tuesday 01/11/2022 05:38 07:07 12:06 17:05 17:25 23:22
Wednesday 01/12/2022 05:38 07:07 12:06 17:06 17:26 23:22
Thursday 01/13/2022 05:38 07:06 12:06 17:07 17:26 23:23
Friday 01/14/2022 05:38 07:06 12:07 17:08 17:27 23:23
Saturday 01/15/2022 05:38 07:06 12:07 17:09 17:28 23:23
Sunday 01/16/2022 05:38 07:06 12:08 17:10 17:29 23:24
Monday 01/17/2022 05:38 07:05 12:08 17:11 17:30 23:24
Tuesday 01/18/2022 05:38 07:05 12:08 17:12 17:31 23:25
Wednesday 01/19/2022 05:37 07:05 12:08 17:13 17:32 23:25
Thursday 01/20/2022 05:37 07:04 12:09 17:14 17:33 23:25
Friday 01/21/2022 05:37 07:04 12:09 17:15 17:34 23:26
Saturday 01/22/2022 05:37 07:03 12:09 17:16 17:35 23:26
Sunday 01/23/2022 05:36 07:03 12:10 17:17 17:36 23:26
Monday 01/24/2022 05:36 07:02 12:10 17:18 17:37 23:27
Tuesday 01/25/2022 05:35 07:02 12:10 17:19 17:38 23:27
Wednesday 01/26/2022 05:35 07:01 12:10 17:20 17:39 23:27
Thursday 01/27/2022 05:35 07:01 12:11 17:21 17:40 23:28
Friday 01/28/2022 05:34 07:00 12:11 17:22 17:41 23:28
Saturday 01/29/2022 05:33 06:59 12:11 17:23 17:42 23:28
Sunday 01/30/2022 05:33 06:59 12:11 17:24 17:43 23:28
Monday 01/31/2022 05:32 06:58 12:11 17:25 17:44 23:29