January 21, 2022 Jumādā al-ʾĀkhirah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 05:00
  • Sunrise 06:21
  • Dhuhr 11:39
  • Sunset 16:59
  • Maghrib 17:17
  • Midnight 22:59
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۲۱:۲۳:۵۵

Monthly prayer times in Ziraki, January 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Saturday 01/01/2022 04:58 06:20 11:32 16:43 17:01 22:51
Sunday 01/02/2022 04:58 06:21 11:32 16:44 17:02 22:51
Monday 01/03/2022 04:59 06:21 11:33 16:44 17:03 22:52
Tuesday 01/04/2022 04:59 06:21 11:33 16:45 17:03 22:52
Wednesday 01/05/2022 04:59 06:21 11:34 16:46 17:04 22:52
Thursday 01/06/2022 04:59 06:21 11:34 16:47 17:05 22:53
Friday 01/07/2022 05:00 06:22 11:34 16:47 17:06 22:53
Saturday 01/08/2022 05:00 06:22 11:35 16:48 17:06 22:54
Sunday 01/09/2022 05:00 06:22 11:35 16:49 17:07 22:54
Monday 01/10/2022 05:00 06:22 11:36 16:50 17:08 22:55
Tuesday 01/11/2022 05:00 06:22 11:36 16:50 17:09 22:55
Wednesday 01/12/2022 05:00 06:22 11:36 16:51 17:09 22:56
Thursday 01/13/2022 05:00 06:22 11:37 16:52 17:10 22:56
Friday 01/14/2022 05:00 06:22 11:37 16:53 17:11 22:57
Saturday 01/15/2022 05:00 06:22 11:38 16:54 17:12 22:57
Sunday 01/16/2022 05:00 06:21 11:38 16:55 17:13 22:57
Monday 01/17/2022 05:00 06:21 11:38 16:55 17:13 22:58
Tuesday 01/18/2022 05:00 06:21 11:39 16:56 17:14 22:58
Wednesday 01/19/2022 05:00 06:21 11:39 16:57 17:15 22:59
Thursday 01/20/2022 05:00 06:21 11:39 16:58 17:16 22:59
Friday 01/21/2022 05:00 06:21 11:39 16:59 17:17 22:59
Saturday 01/22/2022 05:00 06:20 11:40 16:59 17:17 23:00
Sunday 01/23/2022 05:00 06:20 11:40 17:00 17:18 23:00
Monday 01/24/2022 04:59 06:20 11:40 17:01 17:19 23:00
Tuesday 01/25/2022 04:59 06:19 11:40 17:02 17:20 23:01
Wednesday 01/26/2022 04:59 06:19 11:41 17:03 17:21 23:01
Thursday 01/27/2022 04:59 06:18 11:41 17:04 17:21 23:01
Friday 01/28/2022 04:58 06:18 11:41 17:04 17:22 23:01
Saturday 01/29/2022 04:58 06:18 11:41 17:05 17:23 23:02
Sunday 01/30/2022 04:58 06:17 11:41 17:06 17:24 23:02
Monday 01/31/2022 04:57 06:17 11:42 17:07 17:24 23:02