January 21, 2022 Jumādā al-ʾĀkhirah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 04:54
  • Sunrise 06:14
  • Dhuhr 11:35
  • Sunset 16:56
  • Maghrib 17:14
  • Midnight 22:55
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۲۱:۱۵:۳۵

Monthly prayer times in Zaboli, January 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Saturday 01/01/2022 04:52 06:13 11:27 16:41 16:59 22:46
Sunday 01/02/2022 04:52 06:13 11:27 16:42 17:00 22:47
Monday 01/03/2022 04:52 06:14 11:28 16:42 17:01 22:47
Tuesday 01/04/2022 04:52 06:14 11:28 16:43 17:01 22:48
Wednesday 01/05/2022 04:53 06:14 11:29 16:44 17:02 22:48
Thursday 01/06/2022 04:53 06:14 11:29 16:45 17:03 22:49
Friday 01/07/2022 04:53 06:14 11:30 16:45 17:03 22:49
Saturday 01/08/2022 04:53 06:14 11:30 16:46 17:04 22:50
Sunday 01/09/2022 04:54 06:14 11:31 16:47 17:05 22:50
Monday 01/10/2022 04:54 06:15 11:31 16:48 17:06 22:51
Tuesday 01/11/2022 04:54 06:15 11:31 16:48 17:06 22:51
Wednesday 01/12/2022 04:54 06:15 11:32 16:49 17:07 22:52
Thursday 01/13/2022 04:54 06:15 11:32 16:50 17:08 22:52
Friday 01/14/2022 04:54 06:15 11:33 16:51 17:09 22:52
Saturday 01/15/2022 04:54 06:14 11:33 16:52 17:09 22:53
Sunday 01/16/2022 04:54 06:14 11:33 16:52 17:10 22:53
Monday 01/17/2022 04:54 06:14 11:34 16:53 17:11 22:54
Tuesday 01/18/2022 04:54 06:14 11:34 16:54 17:12 22:54
Wednesday 01/19/2022 04:54 06:14 11:34 16:55 17:12 22:54
Thursday 01/20/2022 04:54 06:14 11:34 16:55 17:13 22:55
Friday 01/21/2022 04:54 06:14 11:35 16:56 17:14 22:55
Saturday 01/22/2022 04:54 06:13 11:35 16:57 17:15 22:55
Sunday 01/23/2022 04:54 06:13 11:35 16:58 17:15 22:56
Monday 01/24/2022 04:53 06:13 11:36 16:59 17:16 22:56
Tuesday 01/25/2022 04:53 06:12 11:36 16:59 17:17 22:56
Wednesday 01/26/2022 04:53 06:12 11:36 17:00 17:18 22:57
Thursday 01/27/2022 04:53 06:12 11:36 17:01 17:19 22:57
Friday 01/28/2022 04:52 06:11 11:36 17:02 17:19 22:57
Saturday 01/29/2022 04:52 06:11 11:37 17:03 17:20 22:57
Sunday 01/30/2022 04:52 06:10 11:37 17:03 17:21 22:58
Monday 01/31/2022 04:51 06:10 11:37 17:04 17:22 22:58