January 24, 2022 Jumādā al-ʾĀkhirah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 04:53
  • Sunrise 06:11
  • Dhuhr 11:37
  • Sunset 17:03
  • Maghrib 17:20
  • Midnight 22:58
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۳:۴۲:۴۲

Monthly prayer times in Polan, January 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Saturday 01/01/2022 04:51 06:11 11:28 16:46 17:04 22:48
Sunday 01/02/2022 04:51 06:11 11:29 16:47 17:04 22:49
Monday 01/03/2022 04:51 06:12 11:29 16:47 17:05 22:49
Tuesday 01/04/2022 04:52 06:12 11:30 16:48 17:06 22:50
Wednesday 01/05/2022 04:52 06:12 11:30 16:49 17:06 22:50
Thursday 01/06/2022 04:52 06:12 11:31 16:49 17:07 22:51
Friday 01/07/2022 04:53 06:13 11:31 16:50 17:08 22:51
Saturday 01/08/2022 04:53 06:13 11:32 16:51 17:08 22:52
Sunday 01/09/2022 04:53 06:13 11:32 16:51 17:09 22:52
Monday 01/10/2022 04:53 06:13 11:32 16:52 17:10 22:53
Tuesday 01/11/2022 04:53 06:13 11:33 16:53 17:11 22:53
Wednesday 01/12/2022 04:53 06:13 11:33 16:54 17:11 22:54
Thursday 01/13/2022 04:54 06:13 11:34 16:54 17:12 22:54
Friday 01/14/2022 04:54 06:13 11:34 16:55 17:13 22:54
Saturday 01/15/2022 04:54 06:13 11:34 16:56 17:14 22:55
Sunday 01/16/2022 04:54 06:13 11:35 16:57 17:14 22:55
Monday 01/17/2022 04:54 06:13 11:35 16:57 17:15 22:56
Tuesday 01/18/2022 04:54 06:13 11:35 16:58 17:16 22:56
Wednesday 01/19/2022 04:54 06:13 11:36 16:59 17:16 22:56
Thursday 01/20/2022 04:54 06:12 11:36 17:00 17:17 22:57
Friday 01/21/2022 04:54 06:12 11:36 17:01 17:18 22:57
Saturday 01/22/2022 04:53 06:12 11:37 17:01 17:19 22:57
Sunday 01/23/2022 04:53 06:12 11:37 17:02 17:19 22:58
Monday 01/24/2022 04:53 06:11 11:37 17:03 17:20 22:58
Tuesday 01/25/2022 04:53 06:11 11:37 17:04 17:21 22:58
Wednesday 01/26/2022 04:53 06:11 11:37 17:04 17:22 22:59
Thursday 01/27/2022 04:53 06:11 11:38 17:05 17:22 22:59
Friday 01/28/2022 04:52 06:10 11:38 17:06 17:23 22:59
Saturday 01/29/2022 04:52 06:10 11:38 17:07 17:24 22:59
Sunday 01/30/2022 04:52 06:09 11:38 17:07 17:24 23:00
Monday 01/31/2022 04:52 06:09 11:38 17:08 17:25 23:00