January 22, 2022 Jumādā al-ʾĀkhirah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 05:02
  • Sunrise 06:21
  • Dhuhr 11:45
  • Sunset 17:08
  • Maghrib 17:26
  • Midnight 23:05
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۲۱:۲۱:۴۳

Monthly prayer times in Kheyrabad, January 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Saturday 01/01/2022 05:00 06:21 11:37 16:53 17:11 22:56
Sunday 01/02/2022 05:00 06:21 11:37 16:53 17:11 22:57
Monday 01/03/2022 05:01 06:21 11:38 16:54 17:12 22:57
Tuesday 01/04/2022 05:01 06:22 11:38 16:55 17:13 22:58
Wednesday 01/05/2022 05:01 06:22 11:39 16:55 17:13 22:58
Thursday 01/06/2022 05:01 06:22 11:39 16:56 17:14 22:59
Friday 01/07/2022 05:02 06:22 11:39 16:57 17:15 22:59
Saturday 01/08/2022 05:02 06:22 11:40 16:58 17:15 23:00
Sunday 01/09/2022 05:02 06:22 11:40 16:58 17:16 23:00
Monday 01/10/2022 05:02 06:22 11:41 16:59 17:17 23:01
Tuesday 01/11/2022 05:02 06:22 11:41 17:00 17:18 23:01
Wednesday 01/12/2022 05:02 06:22 11:41 17:01 17:18 23:02
Thursday 01/13/2022 05:03 06:22 11:42 17:01 17:19 23:02
Friday 01/14/2022 05:03 06:22 11:42 17:02 17:20 23:02
Saturday 01/15/2022 05:03 06:22 11:43 17:03 17:21 23:03
Sunday 01/16/2022 05:03 06:22 11:43 17:04 17:21 23:03
Monday 01/17/2022 05:03 06:22 11:43 17:04 17:22 23:04
Tuesday 01/18/2022 05:03 06:22 11:44 17:05 17:23 23:04
Wednesday 01/19/2022 05:03 06:22 11:44 17:06 17:24 23:04
Thursday 01/20/2022 05:03 06:22 11:44 17:07 17:24 23:05
Friday 01/21/2022 05:02 06:22 11:44 17:08 17:25 23:05
Saturday 01/22/2022 05:02 06:21 11:45 17:08 17:26 23:05
Sunday 01/23/2022 05:02 06:21 11:45 17:09 17:27 23:06
Monday 01/24/2022 05:02 06:21 11:45 17:10 17:27 23:06
Tuesday 01/25/2022 05:02 06:21 11:45 17:11 17:28 23:06
Wednesday 01/26/2022 05:02 06:20 11:46 17:11 17:29 23:07
Thursday 01/27/2022 05:01 06:20 11:46 17:12 17:30 23:07
Friday 01/28/2022 05:01 06:19 11:46 17:13 17:30 23:07
Saturday 01/29/2022 05:01 06:19 11:46 17:14 17:31 23:07
Sunday 01/30/2022 05:01 06:19 11:46 17:15 17:32 23:08
Monday 01/31/2022 05:00 06:18 11:47 17:15 17:32 23:08