January 24, 2022 Jumādā al-ʾĀkhirah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 04:49
  • Sunrise 06:09
  • Dhuhr 11:31
  • Sunset 16:53
  • Maghrib 17:11
  • Midnight 22:51
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۷:۲۲:۱۶

Monthly prayer times in Jalq, January 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Saturday 01/01/2022 04:48 06:09 11:22 16:35 16:54 22:42
Sunday 01/02/2022 04:48 06:10 11:23 16:36 16:54 22:42
Monday 01/03/2022 04:48 06:10 11:23 16:37 16:55 22:43
Tuesday 01/04/2022 04:49 06:10 11:24 16:38 16:56 22:43
Wednesday 01/05/2022 04:49 06:10 11:24 16:38 16:56 22:44
Thursday 01/06/2022 04:49 06:11 11:25 16:39 16:57 22:44
Friday 01/07/2022 04:49 06:11 11:25 16:40 16:58 22:44
Saturday 01/08/2022 04:49 06:11 11:26 16:41 16:59 22:45
Sunday 01/09/2022 04:50 06:11 11:26 16:41 16:59 22:45
Monday 01/10/2022 04:50 06:11 11:26 16:42 17:00 22:46
Tuesday 01/11/2022 04:50 06:11 11:27 16:43 17:01 22:46
Wednesday 01/12/2022 04:50 06:11 11:27 16:44 17:02 22:47
Thursday 01/13/2022 04:50 06:11 11:28 16:44 17:02 22:47
Friday 01/14/2022 04:50 06:11 11:28 16:45 17:03 22:48
Saturday 01/15/2022 04:50 06:11 11:28 16:46 17:04 22:48
Sunday 01/16/2022 04:50 06:11 11:29 16:47 17:05 22:48
Monday 01/17/2022 04:50 06:11 11:29 16:48 17:05 22:49
Tuesday 01/18/2022 04:50 06:10 11:29 16:48 17:06 22:49
Wednesday 01/19/2022 04:50 06:10 11:30 16:49 17:07 22:50
Thursday 01/20/2022 04:50 06:10 11:30 16:50 17:08 22:50
Friday 01/21/2022 04:50 06:10 11:30 16:51 17:09 22:50
Saturday 01/22/2022 04:50 06:10 11:30 16:52 17:09 22:51
Sunday 01/23/2022 04:49 06:09 11:31 16:52 17:10 22:51
Monday 01/24/2022 04:49 06:09 11:31 16:53 17:11 22:51
Tuesday 01/25/2022 04:49 06:09 11:31 16:54 17:12 22:52
Wednesday 01/26/2022 04:49 06:08 11:31 16:55 17:12 22:52
Thursday 01/27/2022 04:49 06:08 11:32 16:56 17:13 22:52
Friday 01/28/2022 04:48 06:07 11:32 16:56 17:14 22:52
Saturday 01/29/2022 04:48 06:07 11:32 16:57 17:15 22:53
Sunday 01/30/2022 04:48 06:07 11:32 16:58 17:16 22:53
Monday 01/31/2022 04:47 06:06 11:32 16:59 17:16 22:53