January 27, 2022 Jumādā al-ʾĀkhirah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 04:56
  • Sunrise 06:18
  • Dhuhr 11:36
  • Sunset 16:54
  • Maghrib 17:13
  • Midnight 22:55
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۲۱:۱۵:۳۸

Monthly prayer times in Zahak, January 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Saturday 01/01/2022 04:57 06:21 11:27 16:32 16:51 22:45
Sunday 01/02/2022 04:57 06:21 11:27 16:33 16:52 22:45
Monday 01/03/2022 04:57 06:22 11:28 16:34 16:53 22:46
Tuesday 01/04/2022 04:57 06:22 11:28 16:35 16:54 22:46
Wednesday 01/05/2022 04:58 06:22 11:29 16:35 16:54 22:47
Thursday 01/06/2022 04:58 06:22 11:29 16:36 16:55 22:47
Friday 01/07/2022 04:58 06:22 11:29 16:37 16:56 22:47
Saturday 01/08/2022 04:58 06:22 11:30 16:38 16:57 22:48
Sunday 01/09/2022 04:58 06:22 11:30 16:39 16:57 22:48
Monday 01/10/2022 04:58 06:22 11:31 16:39 16:58 22:49
Tuesday 01/11/2022 04:58 06:22 11:31 16:40 16:59 22:49
Wednesday 01/12/2022 04:58 06:22 11:32 16:41 17:00 22:50
Thursday 01/13/2022 04:58 06:22 11:32 16:42 17:01 22:50
Friday 01/14/2022 04:58 06:22 11:32 16:43 17:01 22:51
Saturday 01/15/2022 04:58 06:22 11:33 16:44 17:02 22:51
Sunday 01/16/2022 04:58 06:22 11:33 16:45 17:03 22:51
Monday 01/17/2022 04:58 06:21 11:33 16:45 17:04 22:52
Tuesday 01/18/2022 04:58 06:21 11:34 16:46 17:05 22:52
Wednesday 01/19/2022 04:58 06:21 11:34 16:47 17:06 22:53
Thursday 01/20/2022 04:58 06:21 11:34 16:48 17:07 22:53
Friday 01/21/2022 04:58 06:20 11:35 16:49 17:07 22:53
Saturday 01/22/2022 04:57 06:20 11:35 16:50 17:08 22:54
Sunday 01/23/2022 04:57 06:20 11:35 16:51 17:09 22:54
Monday 01/24/2022 04:57 06:19 11:35 16:52 17:10 22:54
Tuesday 01/25/2022 04:57 06:19 11:36 16:53 17:11 22:55
Wednesday 01/26/2022 04:56 06:18 11:36 16:53 17:12 22:55
Thursday 01/27/2022 04:56 06:18 11:36 16:54 17:13 22:55
Friday 01/28/2022 04:56 06:17 11:36 16:55 17:13 22:55
Saturday 01/29/2022 04:55 06:17 11:36 16:56 17:14 22:56
Sunday 01/30/2022 04:55 06:16 11:37 16:57 17:15 22:56
Monday 01/31/2022 04:54 06:16 11:37 16:58 17:16 22:56