May 20, 2022 Shawwāl 1443 AH
  • Midnight 00:18
  • Fajr 04:42
  • Sunrise 06:11
  • Dhuhr 13:02
  • Sunset 19:54
  • Maghrib 20:12
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۶:۱۸:۵۸

Ahmadi, Ramadan Calendar 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 05:00 06:25 13:03 19:42 19:59 00:21

Monthly prayer times in Ahmadi, May 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:59 06:24 13:03 19:42 20:00 00:21
Monday 05/02/2022 04:58 06:23 13:03 19:43 20:01 00:21
Tuesday 05/03/2022 04:57 06:22 13:03 19:43 20:01 00:20
Wednesday 05/04/2022 04:56 06:21 13:02 19:44 20:02 00:20
Thursday 05/05/2022 04:55 06:20 13:02 19:45 20:03 00:20
Friday 05/06/2022 04:54 06:20 13:02 19:45 20:03 00:20
Saturday 05/07/2022 04:53 06:19 13:02 19:46 20:04 00:19
Sunday 05/08/2022 04:52 06:18 13:02 19:47 20:05 00:19
Monday 05/09/2022 04:51 06:17 13:02 19:47 20:05 00:19
Tuesday 05/10/2022 04:50 06:17 13:02 19:48 20:06 00:19
Wednesday 05/11/2022 04:49 06:16 13:02 19:48 20:07 00:19
Thursday 05/12/2022 04:48 06:15 13:02 19:49 20:07 00:19
Friday 05/13/2022 04:47 06:15 13:02 19:50 20:08 00:19
Saturday 05/14/2022 04:47 06:14 13:02 19:50 20:09 00:18
Sunday 05/15/2022 04:46 06:14 13:02 19:51 20:09 00:18
Monday 05/16/2022 04:45 06:13 13:02 19:51 20:10 00:18
Tuesday 05/17/2022 04:44 06:13 13:02 19:52 20:11 00:18
Wednesday 05/18/2022 04:43 06:12 13:02 19:53 20:11 00:18
Thursday 05/19/2022 04:43 06:12 13:02 19:53 20:12 00:18
Friday 05/20/2022 04:42 06:11 13:02 19:54 20:12 00:18
Saturday 05/21/2022 04:41 06:11 13:02 19:54 20:13 00:18
Sunday 05/22/2022 04:41 06:10 13:02 19:55 20:14 00:18
Monday 05/23/2022 04:40 06:10 13:03 19:56 20:14 00:18
Tuesday 05/24/2022 04:39 06:09 13:03 19:56 20:15 00:18
Wednesday 05/25/2022 04:39 06:09 13:03 19:57 20:15 00:18
Thursday 05/26/2022 04:38 06:09 13:03 19:57 20:16 00:18
Friday 05/27/2022 04:38 06:08 13:03 19:58 20:17 00:18
Saturday 05/28/2022 04:37 06:08 13:03 19:58 20:17 00:18
Sunday 05/29/2022 04:37 06:08 13:03 19:59 20:18 00:18
Monday 05/30/2022 04:36 06:07 13:03 20:00 20:18 00:18
Tuesday 05/31/2022 04:36 06:07 13:04 20:00 20:19 00:18