January 24, 2022 Jumādā al-ʾĀkhirah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 05:36
  • Sunrise 06:57
  • Dhuhr 12:16
  • Sunset 17:36
  • Maghrib 17:54
  • Midnight 23:36
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۷:۴۵:۲۶

Monthly prayer times in Kalmeh, January 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Saturday 01/01/2022 05:35 06:58 12:08 17:18 17:36 23:26
Sunday 01/02/2022 05:35 06:58 12:08 17:18 17:37 23:27
Monday 01/03/2022 05:35 06:58 12:09 17:19 17:38 23:27
Tuesday 01/04/2022 05:36 06:58 12:09 17:20 17:38 23:28
Wednesday 01/05/2022 05:36 06:58 12:09 17:21 17:39 23:28
Thursday 01/06/2022 05:36 06:59 12:10 17:21 17:40 23:29
Friday 01/07/2022 05:36 06:59 12:10 17:22 17:41 23:29
Saturday 01/08/2022 05:36 06:59 12:11 17:23 17:41 23:30
Sunday 01/09/2022 05:37 06:59 12:11 17:24 17:42 23:30
Monday 01/10/2022 05:37 06:59 12:12 17:25 17:43 23:31
Tuesday 01/11/2022 05:37 06:59 12:12 17:25 17:44 23:31
Wednesday 01/12/2022 05:37 06:59 12:12 17:26 17:44 23:31
Thursday 01/13/2022 05:37 06:59 12:13 17:27 17:45 23:32
Friday 01/14/2022 05:37 06:59 12:13 17:28 17:46 23:32
Saturday 01/15/2022 05:37 06:59 12:13 17:29 17:47 23:33
Sunday 01/16/2022 05:37 06:59 12:14 17:29 17:48 23:33
Monday 01/17/2022 05:37 06:58 12:14 17:30 17:48 23:34
Tuesday 01/18/2022 05:37 06:58 12:14 17:31 17:49 23:34
Wednesday 01/19/2022 05:37 06:58 12:15 17:32 17:50 23:34
Thursday 01/20/2022 05:37 06:58 12:15 17:33 17:51 23:35
Friday 01/21/2022 05:36 06:57 12:15 17:34 17:52 23:35
Saturday 01/22/2022 05:36 06:57 12:16 17:34 17:52 23:35
Sunday 01/23/2022 05:36 06:57 12:16 17:35 17:53 23:36
Monday 01/24/2022 05:36 06:57 12:16 17:36 17:54 23:36
Tuesday 01/25/2022 05:36 06:56 12:16 17:37 17:55 23:36
Wednesday 01/26/2022 05:35 06:56 12:17 17:38 17:56 23:37
Thursday 01/27/2022 05:35 06:55 12:17 17:39 17:56 23:37
Friday 01/28/2022 05:35 06:55 12:17 17:39 17:57 23:37
Saturday 01/29/2022 05:34 06:54 12:17 17:40 17:58 23:37
Sunday 01/30/2022 05:34 06:54 12:17 17:41 17:59 23:38
Monday 01/31/2022 05:34 06:53 12:18 17:42 18:00 23:38