May 20, 2022 Shawwāl 1443 AH
  • Midnight 00:20
  • Fajr 04:43
  • Sunrise 06:12
  • Dhuhr 13:05
  • Sunset 19:57
  • Maghrib 20:16
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۵:۰۴:۴۴

Ganaveh, Ramadan Calendar 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 05:01 06:26 13:05 19:44 20:02 00:23

Monthly prayer times in Ganaveh, May 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 05:00 06:25 13:05 19:45 20:03 00:23
Monday 05/02/2022 04:59 06:24 13:05 19:46 20:04 00:22
Tuesday 05/03/2022 04:58 06:23 13:05 19:46 20:04 00:22
Wednesday 05/04/2022 04:57 06:23 13:05 19:47 20:05 00:22
Thursday 05/05/2022 04:56 06:22 13:05 19:48 20:06 00:22
Friday 05/06/2022 04:55 06:21 13:05 19:48 20:06 00:22
Saturday 05/07/2022 04:54 06:20 13:04 19:49 20:07 00:21
Sunday 05/08/2022 04:53 06:20 13:04 19:50 20:08 00:21
Monday 05/09/2022 04:52 06:19 13:04 19:50 20:08 00:21
Tuesday 05/10/2022 04:51 06:18 13:04 19:51 20:09 00:21
Wednesday 05/11/2022 04:50 06:17 13:04 19:51 20:10 00:21
Thursday 05/12/2022 04:49 06:17 13:04 19:52 20:10 00:21
Friday 05/13/2022 04:48 06:16 13:04 19:53 20:11 00:20
Saturday 05/14/2022 04:47 06:16 13:04 19:53 20:12 00:20
Sunday 05/15/2022 04:46 06:15 13:04 19:54 20:12 00:20
Monday 05/16/2022 04:46 06:14 13:04 19:55 20:13 00:20
Tuesday 05/17/2022 04:45 06:14 13:04 19:55 20:14 00:20
Wednesday 05/18/2022 04:44 06:13 13:04 19:56 20:14 00:20
Thursday 05/19/2022 04:43 06:13 13:04 19:56 20:15 00:20
Friday 05/20/2022 04:43 06:12 13:05 19:57 20:16 00:20
Saturday 05/21/2022 04:42 06:12 13:05 19:58 20:16 00:20
Sunday 05/22/2022 04:41 06:11 13:05 19:58 20:17 00:20
Monday 05/23/2022 04:41 06:11 13:05 19:59 20:18 00:20
Tuesday 05/24/2022 04:40 06:11 13:05 19:59 20:18 00:20
Wednesday 05/25/2022 04:39 06:10 13:05 20:00 20:19 00:20
Thursday 05/26/2022 04:39 06:10 13:05 20:01 20:19 00:20
Friday 05/27/2022 04:38 06:09 13:05 20:01 20:20 00:20
Saturday 05/28/2022 04:38 06:09 13:05 20:02 20:21 00:20
Sunday 05/29/2022 04:37 06:09 13:05 20:02 20:21 00:20
Monday 05/30/2022 04:37 06:09 13:06 20:03 20:22 00:20
Tuesday 05/31/2022 04:36 06:08 13:06 20:03 20:22 00:20