January 19, 2022 Jumādā al-ʾĀkhirah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 05:38
  • Sunrise 06:59
  • Dhuhr 12:16
  • Sunset 17:34
  • Maghrib 17:52
  • Midnight 23:36
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۹:۴۱:۳۳

Monthly prayer times in Delvar, January 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Saturday 01/01/2022 05:36 06:59 12:09 17:20 17:38 23:28
Sunday 01/02/2022 05:36 06:59 12:10 17:20 17:39 23:28
Monday 01/03/2022 05:37 06:59 12:10 17:21 17:40 23:29
Tuesday 01/04/2022 05:37 06:59 12:11 17:22 17:40 23:29
Wednesday 01/05/2022 05:37 07:00 12:11 17:23 17:41 23:30
Thursday 01/06/2022 05:37 07:00 12:12 17:23 17:42 23:30
Friday 01/07/2022 05:38 07:00 12:12 17:24 17:42 23:31
Saturday 01/08/2022 05:38 07:00 12:12 17:25 17:43 23:31
Sunday 01/09/2022 05:38 07:00 12:13 17:26 17:44 23:32
Monday 01/10/2022 05:38 07:00 12:13 17:26 17:45 23:32
Tuesday 01/11/2022 05:38 07:00 12:14 17:27 17:46 23:33
Wednesday 01/12/2022 05:38 07:00 12:14 17:28 17:46 23:33
Thursday 01/13/2022 05:38 07:00 12:14 17:29 17:47 23:34
Friday 01/14/2022 05:38 07:00 12:15 17:30 17:48 23:34
Saturday 01/15/2022 05:38 07:00 12:15 17:31 17:49 23:34
Sunday 01/16/2022 05:38 07:00 12:15 17:31 17:49 23:35
Monday 01/17/2022 05:38 07:00 12:16 17:32 17:50 23:35
Tuesday 01/18/2022 05:38 06:59 12:16 17:33 17:51 23:36
Wednesday 01/19/2022 05:38 06:59 12:16 17:34 17:52 23:36
Thursday 01/20/2022 05:38 06:59 12:17 17:35 17:53 23:36
Friday 01/21/2022 05:38 06:59 12:17 17:36 17:53 23:37
Saturday 01/22/2022 05:38 06:58 12:17 17:36 17:54 23:37
Sunday 01/23/2022 05:37 06:58 12:18 17:37 17:55 23:37
Monday 01/24/2022 05:37 06:58 12:18 17:38 17:56 23:38
Tuesday 01/25/2022 05:37 06:57 12:18 17:39 17:57 23:38
Wednesday 01/26/2022 05:37 06:57 12:18 17:40 17:58 23:38
Thursday 01/27/2022 05:36 06:57 12:18 17:41 17:58 23:38
Friday 01/28/2022 05:36 06:56 12:19 17:41 17:59 23:39
Saturday 01/29/2022 05:36 06:56 12:19 17:42 18:00 23:39
Sunday 01/30/2022 05:35 06:55 12:19 17:43 18:01 23:39
Monday 01/31/2022 05:35 06:55 12:19 17:44 18:02 23:39