May 25, 2022 Shawwāl 1443 AH
  • Midnight 00:28
  • Fajr 04:41
  • Sunrise 06:15
  • Dhuhr 13:15
  • Sunset 20:14
  • Maghrib 20:34
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۷:۳۴:۴۳

Susangerd, Ramadan Calendar 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 05:05 06:32 13:15 19:57 20:16 00:31

Monthly prayer times in Susangerd, May 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 05:04 06:32 13:15 19:58 20:16 00:31
Monday 05/02/2022 05:03 06:31 13:15 19:59 20:17 00:31
Tuesday 05/03/2022 05:02 06:30 13:14 19:59 20:18 00:31
Wednesday 05/04/2022 05:01 06:29 13:14 20:00 20:19 00:30
Thursday 05/05/2022 04:59 06:28 13:14 20:01 20:19 00:30
Friday 05/06/2022 04:58 06:27 13:14 20:02 20:20 00:30
Saturday 05/07/2022 04:57 06:26 13:14 20:02 20:21 00:30
Sunday 05/08/2022 04:56 06:26 13:14 20:03 20:22 00:30
Monday 05/09/2022 04:55 06:25 13:14 20:04 20:22 00:29
Tuesday 05/10/2022 04:54 06:24 13:14 20:04 20:23 00:29
Wednesday 05/11/2022 04:53 06:23 13:14 20:05 20:24 00:29
Thursday 05/12/2022 04:52 06:23 13:14 20:06 20:25 00:29
Friday 05/13/2022 04:51 06:22 13:14 20:06 20:25 00:29
Saturday 05/14/2022 04:50 06:21 13:14 20:07 20:26 00:29
Sunday 05/15/2022 04:49 06:20 13:14 20:08 20:27 00:28
Monday 05/16/2022 04:48 06:20 13:14 20:08 20:27 00:28
Tuesday 05/17/2022 04:47 06:19 13:14 20:09 20:28 00:28
Wednesday 05/18/2022 04:46 06:19 13:14 20:10 20:29 00:28
Thursday 05/19/2022 04:46 06:18 13:14 20:10 20:30 00:28
Friday 05/20/2022 04:45 06:18 13:14 20:11 20:30 00:28
Saturday 05/21/2022 04:44 06:17 13:14 20:12 20:31 00:28
Sunday 05/22/2022 04:43 06:17 13:14 20:12 20:32 00:28
Monday 05/23/2022 04:42 06:16 13:14 20:13 20:32 00:28
Tuesday 05/24/2022 04:42 06:16 13:15 20:14 20:33 00:28
Wednesday 05/25/2022 04:41 06:15 13:15 20:14 20:34 00:28
Thursday 05/26/2022 04:40 06:15 13:15 20:15 20:34 00:28
Friday 05/27/2022 04:40 06:14 13:15 20:16 20:35 00:28
Saturday 05/28/2022 04:39 06:14 13:15 20:16 20:36 00:28
Sunday 05/29/2022 04:39 06:14 13:15 20:17 20:36 00:28
Monday 05/30/2022 04:38 06:13 13:15 20:17 20:37 00:28
Tuesday 05/31/2022 04:38 06:13 13:15 20:18 20:37 00:28