May 17, 2022 Shawwāl 1443 AH
  • Midnight 00:23
  • Fajr 04:41
  • Sunrise 06:14
  • Dhuhr 13:09
  • Sunset 20:05
  • Maghrib 20:24
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۵:۳۶:۳۹

Masjed Soleyman, Ramadan Calendar 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 05:00 06:27 13:10 19:53 20:11 00:26

Monthly prayer times in Masjed Soleyman, May 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:58 06:26 13:10 19:54 20:12 00:26
Monday 05/02/2022 04:57 06:25 13:10 19:55 20:13 00:26
Tuesday 05/03/2022 04:56 06:24 13:10 19:55 20:14 00:26
Wednesday 05/04/2022 04:55 06:24 13:10 19:56 20:14 00:25
Thursday 05/05/2022 04:54 06:23 13:09 19:57 20:15 00:25
Friday 05/06/2022 04:53 06:22 13:09 19:57 20:16 00:25
Saturday 05/07/2022 04:51 06:21 13:09 19:58 20:17 00:25
Sunday 05/08/2022 04:50 06:20 13:09 19:59 20:17 00:25
Monday 05/09/2022 04:49 06:19 13:09 19:59 20:18 00:24
Tuesday 05/10/2022 04:48 06:19 13:09 20:00 20:19 00:24
Wednesday 05/11/2022 04:47 06:18 13:09 20:01 20:20 00:24
Thursday 05/12/2022 04:46 06:17 13:09 20:02 20:20 00:24
Friday 05/13/2022 04:45 06:16 13:09 20:02 20:21 00:24
Saturday 05/14/2022 04:44 06:16 13:09 20:03 20:22 00:24
Sunday 05/15/2022 04:43 06:15 13:09 20:04 20:23 00:23
Monday 05/16/2022 04:42 06:14 13:09 20:04 20:23 00:23
Tuesday 05/17/2022 04:41 06:14 13:09 20:05 20:24 00:23
Wednesday 05/18/2022 04:41 06:13 13:09 20:06 20:25 00:23
Thursday 05/19/2022 04:40 06:13 13:09 20:06 20:26 00:23
Friday 05/20/2022 04:39 06:12 13:09 20:07 20:26 00:23
Saturday 05/21/2022 04:38 06:12 13:10 20:08 20:27 00:23
Sunday 05/22/2022 04:37 06:11 13:10 20:08 20:28 00:23
Monday 05/23/2022 04:37 06:11 13:10 20:09 20:28 00:23
Tuesday 05/24/2022 04:36 06:10 13:10 20:10 20:29 00:23
Wednesday 05/25/2022 04:35 06:10 13:10 20:10 20:30 00:23
Thursday 05/26/2022 04:35 06:09 13:10 20:11 20:30 00:23
Friday 05/27/2022 04:34 06:09 13:10 20:11 20:31 00:23
Saturday 05/28/2022 04:33 06:09 13:10 20:12 20:32 00:23
Sunday 05/29/2022 04:33 06:08 13:10 20:13 20:32 00:23
Monday 05/30/2022 04:32 06:08 13:11 20:13 20:33 00:23
Tuesday 05/31/2022 04:32 06:08 13:11 20:14 20:33 00:23