January 27, 2022 Jumādā al-ʾĀkhirah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 05:49
  • Sunrise 07:13
  • Dhuhr 12:26
  • Sunset 17:40
  • Maghrib 17:59
  • Midnight 23:44
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۲۰:۳۱:۰۶

Monthly prayer times in Doroud, January 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Saturday 01/01/2022 05:51 07:18 12:17 17:17 17:36 23:34
Sunday 01/02/2022 05:51 07:18 12:18 17:17 17:37 23:34
Monday 01/03/2022 05:51 07:18 12:18 17:18 17:38 23:35
Tuesday 01/04/2022 05:51 07:18 12:19 17:19 17:38 23:35
Wednesday 01/05/2022 05:52 07:18 12:19 17:20 17:39 23:36
Thursday 01/06/2022 05:52 07:19 12:19 17:21 17:40 23:36
Friday 01/07/2022 05:52 07:19 12:20 17:21 17:41 23:37
Saturday 01/08/2022 05:52 07:19 12:20 17:22 17:42 23:37
Sunday 01/09/2022 05:52 07:19 12:21 17:23 17:43 23:38
Monday 01/10/2022 05:52 07:19 12:21 17:24 17:43 23:38
Tuesday 01/11/2022 05:52 07:18 12:22 17:25 17:44 23:39
Wednesday 01/12/2022 05:52 07:18 12:22 17:26 17:45 23:39
Thursday 01/13/2022 05:52 07:18 12:22 17:27 17:46 23:39
Friday 01/14/2022 05:52 07:18 12:23 17:28 17:47 23:40
Saturday 01/15/2022 05:52 07:18 12:23 17:29 17:48 23:40
Sunday 01/16/2022 05:52 07:18 12:23 17:29 17:49 23:41
Monday 01/17/2022 05:52 07:17 12:24 17:30 17:50 23:41
Tuesday 01/18/2022 05:52 07:17 12:24 17:31 17:50 23:41
Wednesday 01/19/2022 05:51 07:17 12:24 17:32 17:51 23:42
Thursday 01/20/2022 05:51 07:16 12:25 17:33 17:52 23:42
Friday 01/21/2022 05:51 07:16 12:25 17:34 17:53 23:43
Saturday 01/22/2022 05:51 07:16 12:25 17:35 17:54 23:43
Sunday 01/23/2022 05:50 07:15 12:25 17:36 17:55 23:43
Monday 01/24/2022 05:50 07:15 12:26 17:37 17:56 23:44
Tuesday 01/25/2022 05:50 07:14 12:26 17:38 17:57 23:44
Wednesday 01/26/2022 05:49 07:14 12:26 17:39 17:58 23:44
Thursday 01/27/2022 05:49 07:13 12:26 17:40 17:59 23:44
Friday 01/28/2022 05:48 07:13 12:27 17:41 18:00 23:45
Saturday 01/29/2022 05:48 07:12 12:27 17:42 18:01 23:45
Sunday 01/30/2022 05:47 07:11 12:27 17:43 18:02 23:45
Monday 01/31/2022 05:47 07:11 12:27 17:44 18:03 23:45