January 24, 2022 Jumādā al-ʾĀkhirah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 05:47
  • Sunrise 07:09
  • Dhuhr 12:25
  • Sunset 17:42
  • Maghrib 18:01
  • Midnight 23:45
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۸:۳۱:۵۳

Monthly prayer times in Bandar Mahshahr, January 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Saturday 01/01/2022 05:46 07:10 12:17 17:23 17:42 23:35
Sunday 01/02/2022 05:46 07:11 12:17 17:24 17:43 23:35
Monday 01/03/2022 05:47 07:11 12:18 17:25 17:44 23:36
Tuesday 01/04/2022 05:47 07:11 12:18 17:26 17:44 23:36
Wednesday 01/05/2022 05:47 07:11 12:19 17:26 17:45 23:37
Thursday 01/06/2022 05:47 07:11 12:19 17:27 17:46 23:37
Friday 01/07/2022 05:48 07:11 12:20 17:28 17:47 23:38
Saturday 01/08/2022 05:48 07:12 12:20 17:29 17:47 23:38
Sunday 01/09/2022 05:48 07:12 12:20 17:29 17:48 23:39
Monday 01/10/2022 05:48 07:12 12:21 17:30 17:49 23:39
Tuesday 01/11/2022 05:48 07:12 12:21 17:31 17:50 23:40
Wednesday 01/12/2022 05:48 07:11 12:22 17:32 17:51 23:40
Thursday 01/13/2022 05:48 07:11 12:22 17:33 17:51 23:40
Friday 01/14/2022 05:48 07:11 12:22 17:34 17:52 23:41
Saturday 01/15/2022 05:48 07:11 12:23 17:34 17:53 23:41
Sunday 01/16/2022 05:48 07:11 12:23 17:35 17:54 23:42
Monday 01/17/2022 05:48 07:11 12:23 17:36 17:55 23:42
Tuesday 01/18/2022 05:48 07:11 12:24 17:37 17:55 23:42
Wednesday 01/19/2022 05:48 07:10 12:24 17:38 17:56 23:43
Thursday 01/20/2022 05:48 07:10 12:24 17:39 17:57 23:43
Friday 01/21/2022 05:47 07:10 12:25 17:40 17:58 23:44
Saturday 01/22/2022 05:47 07:09 12:25 17:41 17:59 23:44
Sunday 01/23/2022 05:47 07:09 12:25 17:41 18:00 23:44
Monday 01/24/2022 05:47 07:09 12:25 17:42 18:01 23:45
Tuesday 01/25/2022 05:46 07:08 12:26 17:43 18:01 23:45
Wednesday 01/26/2022 05:46 07:08 12:26 17:44 18:02 23:45
Thursday 01/27/2022 05:46 07:07 12:26 17:45 18:03 23:45
Friday 01/28/2022 05:45 07:07 12:26 17:46 18:04 23:46
Saturday 01/29/2022 05:45 07:06 12:26 17:47 18:05 23:46
Sunday 01/30/2022 05:45 07:06 12:27 17:48 18:06 23:46
Monday 01/31/2022 05:44 07:05 12:27 17:49 18:07 23:46