May 20, 2022 Shawwāl 1443 AH
  • Midnight 00:25
  • Fajr 04:46
  • Sunrise 06:16
  • Dhuhr 13:10
  • Sunset 20:05
  • Maghrib 20:24
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۶:۱۳:۱۹

Bandar-e Khomeyni (Bandar-e Shahpur), Ramadan Calendar 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 05:05 06:31 13:11 19:52 20:10 00:28

Monthly prayer times in Bandar-e Khomeyni (Bandar-e Shahpur), May 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 05:04 06:30 13:11 19:52 20:10 00:28
Monday 05/02/2022 05:03 06:29 13:11 19:53 20:11 00:28
Tuesday 05/03/2022 05:02 06:28 13:11 19:54 20:12 00:28
Wednesday 05/04/2022 05:00 06:27 13:11 19:54 20:13 00:27
Thursday 05/05/2022 04:59 06:26 13:11 19:55 20:13 00:27
Friday 05/06/2022 04:58 06:26 13:10 19:56 20:14 00:27
Saturday 05/07/2022 04:57 06:25 13:10 19:56 20:15 00:27
Sunday 05/08/2022 04:56 06:24 13:10 19:57 20:15 00:27
Monday 05/09/2022 04:55 06:23 13:10 19:58 20:16 00:26
Tuesday 05/10/2022 04:54 06:23 13:10 19:58 20:17 00:26
Wednesday 05/11/2022 04:53 06:22 13:10 19:59 20:17 00:26
Thursday 05/12/2022 04:52 06:21 13:10 20:00 20:18 00:26
Friday 05/13/2022 04:51 06:20 13:10 20:00 20:19 00:26
Saturday 05/14/2022 04:50 06:20 13:10 20:01 20:20 00:26
Sunday 05/15/2022 04:50 06:19 13:10 20:02 20:20 00:26
Monday 05/16/2022 04:49 06:19 13:10 20:02 20:21 00:25
Tuesday 05/17/2022 04:48 06:18 13:10 20:03 20:22 00:25
Wednesday 05/18/2022 04:47 06:17 13:10 20:04 20:22 00:25
Thursday 05/19/2022 04:46 06:17 13:10 20:04 20:23 00:25
Friday 05/20/2022 04:46 06:16 13:10 20:05 20:24 00:25
Saturday 05/21/2022 04:45 06:16 13:11 20:05 20:24 00:25
Sunday 05/22/2022 04:44 06:15 13:11 20:06 20:25 00:25
Monday 05/23/2022 04:43 06:15 13:11 20:07 20:26 00:25
Tuesday 05/24/2022 04:43 06:15 13:11 20:07 20:26 00:25
Wednesday 05/25/2022 04:42 06:14 13:11 20:08 20:27 00:25
Thursday 05/26/2022 04:42 06:14 13:11 20:08 20:27 00:25
Friday 05/27/2022 04:41 06:14 13:11 20:09 20:28 00:25
Saturday 05/28/2022 04:40 06:13 13:11 20:10 20:29 00:25
Sunday 05/29/2022 04:40 06:13 13:11 20:10 20:29 00:25
Monday 05/30/2022 04:39 06:13 13:12 20:11 20:30 00:25
Tuesday 05/31/2022 04:39 06:12 13:12 20:11 20:30 00:25