July 06, 2022 Ḏū al Ḥijjah 1443 AH
  • Midnight 00:30
  • Fajr 04:40
  • Sunrise 06:15
  • Dhuhr 13:17
  • Sunset 20:19
  • Maghrib 20:39
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۵:۵۸:۵۹

Monthly prayer times in Ramshir, July 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Friday 07/01/2022 04:37 06:13 13:16 20:20 20:39 00:29
Saturday 07/02/2022 04:38 06:13 13:17 20:20 20:39 00:29
Sunday 07/03/2022 04:38 06:14 13:17 20:20 20:39 00:29
Monday 07/04/2022 04:39 06:14 13:17 20:19 20:39 00:29
Tuesday 07/05/2022 04:40 06:15 13:17 20:19 20:39 00:29
Wednesday 07/06/2022 04:40 06:15 13:17 20:19 20:39 00:30
Thursday 07/07/2022 04:41 06:16 13:17 20:19 20:38 00:30
Friday 07/08/2022 04:42 06:16 13:18 20:19 20:38 00:30
Saturday 07/09/2022 04:42 06:17 13:18 20:19 20:38 00:30
Sunday 07/10/2022 04:43 06:17 13:18 20:18 20:38 00:31
Monday 07/11/2022 04:44 06:18 13:18 20:18 20:37 00:31
Tuesday 07/12/2022 04:44 06:18 13:18 20:18 20:37 00:31
Wednesday 07/13/2022 04:45 06:19 13:18 20:17 20:37 00:31
Thursday 07/14/2022 04:46 06:19 13:18 20:17 20:36 00:32
Friday 07/15/2022 04:47 06:20 13:18 20:17 20:36 00:32
Saturday 07/16/2022 04:47 06:21 13:19 20:16 20:35 00:32
Sunday 07/17/2022 04:48 06:21 13:19 20:16 20:35 00:32
Monday 07/18/2022 04:49 06:22 13:19 20:15 20:35 00:32
Tuesday 07/19/2022 04:50 06:22 13:19 20:15 20:34 00:32
Wednesday 07/20/2022 04:51 06:23 13:19 20:14 20:33 00:33
Thursday 07/21/2022 04:52 06:23 13:19 20:14 20:33 00:33
Friday 07/22/2022 04:52 06:24 13:19 20:13 20:32 00:33
Saturday 07/23/2022 04:53 06:25 13:19 20:13 20:32 00:33
Sunday 07/24/2022 04:54 06:25 13:19 20:12 20:31 00:33
Monday 07/25/2022 04:55 06:26 13:19 20:12 20:30 00:33
Tuesday 07/26/2022 04:56 06:27 13:19 20:11 20:30 00:33
Wednesday 07/27/2022 04:57 06:27 13:19 20:10 20:29 00:34
Thursday 07/28/2022 04:58 06:28 13:19 20:10 20:28 00:34
Friday 07/29/2022 04:59 06:28 13:19 20:09 20:28 00:34
Saturday 07/30/2022 05:00 06:29 13:19 20:08 20:27 00:34
Sunday 07/31/2022 05:00 06:30 13:19 20:07 20:26 00:34