January 27, 2022 Jumādā al-ʾĀkhirah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 05:36
  • Sunrise 07:00
  • Dhuhr 12:13
  • Sunset 17:27
  • Maghrib 17:46
  • Midnight 23:31
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۲۱:۴۷:۴۹

Monthly prayer times in Ardestan, January 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Saturday 01/01/2022 05:37 07:04 12:04 17:04 17:23 23:21
Sunday 01/02/2022 05:38 07:05 12:05 17:05 17:24 23:21
Monday 01/03/2022 05:38 07:05 12:05 17:05 17:25 23:22
Tuesday 01/04/2022 05:38 07:05 12:05 17:06 17:26 23:22
Wednesday 01/05/2022 05:38 07:05 12:06 17:07 17:26 23:23
Thursday 01/06/2022 05:38 07:05 12:06 17:08 17:27 23:23
Friday 01/07/2022 05:39 07:05 12:07 17:09 17:28 23:24
Saturday 01/08/2022 05:39 07:05 12:07 17:09 17:29 23:24
Sunday 01/09/2022 05:39 07:05 12:08 17:10 17:30 23:24
Monday 01/10/2022 05:39 07:05 12:08 17:11 17:30 23:25
Tuesday 01/11/2022 05:39 07:05 12:08 17:12 17:31 23:25
Wednesday 01/12/2022 05:39 07:05 12:09 17:13 17:32 23:26
Thursday 01/13/2022 05:39 07:05 12:09 17:14 17:33 23:26
Friday 01/14/2022 05:39 07:05 12:10 17:15 17:34 23:27
Saturday 01/15/2022 05:39 07:04 12:10 17:16 17:35 23:27
Sunday 01/16/2022 05:39 07:04 12:10 17:17 17:36 23:28
Monday 01/17/2022 05:38 07:04 12:11 17:17 17:37 23:28
Tuesday 01/18/2022 05:38 07:04 12:11 17:18 17:38 23:28
Wednesday 01/19/2022 05:38 07:03 12:11 17:19 17:38 23:29
Thursday 01/20/2022 05:38 07:03 12:12 17:20 17:39 23:29
Friday 01/21/2022 05:38 07:03 12:12 17:21 17:40 23:29
Saturday 01/22/2022 05:37 07:02 12:12 17:22 17:41 23:30
Sunday 01/23/2022 05:37 07:02 12:12 17:23 17:42 23:30
Monday 01/24/2022 05:37 07:01 12:13 17:24 17:43 23:30
Tuesday 01/25/2022 05:36 07:01 12:13 17:25 17:44 23:31
Wednesday 01/26/2022 05:36 07:00 12:13 17:26 17:45 23:31
Thursday 01/27/2022 05:36 07:00 12:13 17:27 17:46 23:31
Friday 01/28/2022 05:35 06:59 12:13 17:28 17:47 23:32
Saturday 01/29/2022 05:35 06:59 12:14 17:29 17:48 23:32
Sunday 01/30/2022 05:34 06:58 12:14 17:30 17:49 23:32
Monday 01/31/2022 05:34 06:57 12:14 17:31 17:50 23:32