May 20, 2022 Shawwāl 1443 AH
  • Midnight 00:08
  • Fajr 04:21
  • Sunrise 05:56
  • Dhuhr 12:55
  • Sunset 19:55
  • Maghrib 20:15
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۵:۴۷:۰۶

Neyestanak, Ramadan Calendar 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:43 06:12 12:56 19:41 19:59 00:12

Monthly prayer times in Neyestanak, May 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:41 06:11 12:56 19:41 20:00 00:11
Monday 05/02/2022 04:40 06:10 12:56 19:42 20:01 00:11
Tuesday 05/03/2022 04:39 06:09 12:56 19:43 20:02 00:11
Wednesday 05/04/2022 04:38 06:08 12:56 19:44 20:02 00:11
Thursday 05/05/2022 04:36 06:07 12:55 19:44 20:03 00:10
Friday 05/06/2022 04:35 06:06 12:55 19:45 20:04 00:10
Saturday 05/07/2022 04:34 06:05 12:55 19:46 20:05 00:10
Sunday 05/08/2022 04:33 06:04 12:55 19:47 20:06 00:10
Monday 05/09/2022 04:32 06:04 12:55 19:47 20:06 00:10
Tuesday 05/10/2022 04:31 06:03 12:55 19:48 20:07 00:09
Wednesday 05/11/2022 04:30 06:02 12:55 19:49 20:08 00:09
Thursday 05/12/2022 04:29 06:01 12:55 19:50 20:09 00:09
Friday 05/13/2022 04:28 06:00 12:55 19:50 20:09 00:09
Saturday 05/14/2022 04:27 06:00 12:55 19:51 20:10 00:09
Sunday 05/15/2022 04:26 05:59 12:55 19:52 20:11 00:09
Monday 05/16/2022 04:25 05:58 12:55 19:52 20:12 00:08
Tuesday 05/17/2022 04:24 05:58 12:55 19:53 20:12 00:08
Wednesday 05/18/2022 04:23 05:57 12:55 19:54 20:13 00:08
Thursday 05/19/2022 04:22 05:56 12:55 19:54 20:14 00:08
Friday 05/20/2022 04:21 05:56 12:55 19:55 20:15 00:08
Saturday 05/21/2022 04:20 05:55 12:55 19:56 20:15 00:08
Sunday 05/22/2022 04:19 05:55 12:56 19:57 20:16 00:08
Monday 05/23/2022 04:19 05:54 12:56 19:57 20:17 00:08
Tuesday 05/24/2022 04:18 05:54 12:56 19:58 20:18 00:08
Wednesday 05/25/2022 04:17 05:53 12:56 19:59 20:18 00:08
Thursday 05/26/2022 04:16 05:53 12:56 19:59 20:19 00:08
Friday 05/27/2022 04:16 05:53 12:56 20:00 20:20 00:08
Saturday 05/28/2022 04:15 05:52 12:56 20:00 20:20 00:08
Sunday 05/29/2022 04:14 05:52 12:56 20:01 20:21 00:08
Monday 05/30/2022 04:14 05:52 12:56 20:02 20:22 00:08
Tuesday 05/31/2022 04:13 05:51 12:57 20:02 20:22 00:08