May 17, 2022 Shawwāl 1443 AH
  • Fajr 04:11
  • Sunrise 05:47
  • Dhuhr 12:47
  • Sunset 19:48
  • Maghrib 20:07
  • Midnight 23:59
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۵:۳۱:۴۱

Maþr, Ramadan Calendar 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:31 06:02 12:48 19:34 19:53 00:03

Monthly prayer times in Maþr, May 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:30 06:01 12:48 19:35 19:54 00:03
Monday 05/02/2022 04:29 06:00 12:48 19:36 19:55 00:02
Tuesday 05/03/2022 04:27 05:59 12:48 19:37 19:56 00:02
Wednesday 05/04/2022 04:26 05:58 12:48 19:38 19:57 00:02
Thursday 05/05/2022 04:25 05:57 12:47 19:38 19:58 00:02
Friday 05/06/2022 04:24 05:56 12:47 19:39 19:58 00:01
Saturday 05/07/2022 04:22 05:55 12:47 19:40 19:59 00:01
Sunday 05/08/2022 04:21 05:54 12:47 19:41 20:00 00:01
Monday 05/09/2022 04:20 05:53 12:47 19:41 20:01 00:01
Tuesday 05/10/2022 04:19 05:53 12:47 19:42 20:02 00:01
Wednesday 05/11/2022 04:18 05:52 12:47 19:43 20:02 00:00
Thursday 05/12/2022 04:17 05:51 12:47 19:44 20:03 00:00
Friday 05/13/2022 04:15 05:50 12:47 19:45 20:04 00:00
Saturday 05/14/2022 04:14 05:49 12:47 19:45 20:05 00:00
Sunday 05/15/2022 04:13 05:49 12:47 19:46 20:06 00:00
Monday 05/16/2022 04:12 05:48 12:47 19:47 20:06 00:00
Tuesday 05/17/2022 04:11 05:47 12:47 19:48 20:07 23:59
Wednesday 05/18/2022 04:10 05:47 12:47 19:48 20:08 23:59
Thursday 05/19/2022 04:09 05:46 12:47 19:49 20:09 23:59
Friday 05/20/2022 04:08 05:45 12:47 19:50 20:10 23:59
Saturday 05/21/2022 04:08 05:45 12:47 19:50 20:10 23:59
Sunday 05/22/2022 04:07 05:44 12:48 19:51 20:11 23:59
Monday 05/23/2022 04:06 05:44 12:48 19:52 20:12 23:59
Tuesday 05/24/2022 04:05 05:43 12:48 19:52 20:13 23:59
Wednesday 05/25/2022 04:04 05:43 12:48 19:53 20:13 23:59
Thursday 05/26/2022 04:04 05:42 12:48 19:54 20:14 23:59
Friday 05/27/2022 04:03 05:42 12:48 19:54 20:15 23:59
Saturday 05/28/2022 04:02 05:42 12:48 19:55 20:15 23:59
Sunday 05/29/2022 04:02 05:41 12:48 19:56 20:16 23:59
Monday 05/30/2022 04:01 05:41 12:48 19:56 20:17 23:59
Tuesday 05/31/2022 04:00 05:40 12:49 19:57 20:17 23:59