May 20, 2022 Shawwāl 1443 AH
  • Fajr 04:09
  • Sunrise 05:45
  • Dhuhr 12:46
  • Sunset 19:48
  • Maghrib 20:08
  • Midnight 23:58
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۴:۳۶:۴۱

Khur, Ramadan Calendar 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:31 06:01 12:47 19:33 19:52 00:02

Monthly prayer times in Khur, May 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:30 06:00 12:47 19:34 19:52 00:02
Monday 05/02/2022 04:28 05:59 12:47 19:34 19:53 00:01
Tuesday 05/03/2022 04:27 05:58 12:46 19:35 19:54 00:01
Wednesday 05/04/2022 04:26 05:57 12:46 19:36 19:55 00:01
Thursday 05/05/2022 04:25 05:56 12:46 19:37 19:56 00:01
Friday 05/06/2022 04:23 05:55 12:46 19:37 19:57 00:00
Saturday 05/07/2022 04:22 05:55 12:46 19:38 19:57 00:00
Sunday 05/08/2022 04:21 05:54 12:46 19:39 19:58 00:00
Monday 05/09/2022 04:20 05:53 12:46 19:40 19:59 00:00
Tuesday 05/10/2022 04:19 05:52 12:46 19:40 20:00 00:00
Wednesday 05/11/2022 04:18 05:51 12:46 19:41 20:01 23:59
Thursday 05/12/2022 04:17 05:50 12:46 19:42 20:01 23:59
Friday 05/13/2022 04:15 05:50 12:46 19:43 20:02 23:59
Saturday 05/14/2022 04:14 05:49 12:46 19:43 20:03 23:59
Sunday 05/15/2022 04:13 05:48 12:46 19:44 20:04 23:59
Monday 05/16/2022 04:12 05:48 12:46 19:45 20:05 23:59
Tuesday 05/17/2022 04:11 05:47 12:46 19:46 20:05 23:59
Wednesday 05/18/2022 04:10 05:46 12:46 19:46 20:06 23:58
Thursday 05/19/2022 04:09 05:46 12:46 19:47 20:07 23:58
Friday 05/20/2022 04:09 05:45 12:46 19:48 20:08 23:58
Saturday 05/21/2022 04:08 05:44 12:46 19:49 20:08 23:58
Sunday 05/22/2022 04:07 05:44 12:46 19:49 20:09 23:58
Monday 05/23/2022 04:06 05:43 12:47 19:50 20:10 23:58
Tuesday 05/24/2022 04:05 05:43 12:47 19:51 20:11 23:58
Wednesday 05/25/2022 04:04 05:42 12:47 19:51 20:11 23:58
Thursday 05/26/2022 04:04 05:42 12:47 19:52 20:12 23:58
Friday 05/27/2022 04:03 05:42 12:47 19:53 20:13 23:58
Saturday 05/28/2022 04:02 05:41 12:47 19:53 20:13 23:58
Sunday 05/29/2022 04:02 05:41 12:47 19:54 20:14 23:58
Monday 05/30/2022 04:01 05:40 12:47 19:54 20:15 23:58
Tuesday 05/31/2022 04:01 05:40 12:47 19:55 20:15 23:58