May 20, 2022 Shawwāl 1443 AH
  • Midnight 00:18
  • Fajr 04:29
  • Sunrise 06:05
  • Dhuhr 13:05
  • Sunset 20:06
  • Maghrib 20:26
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۶:۰۷:۵۶

Golpayegan, Ramadan Calendar 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:51 06:21 13:06 19:52 20:10 00:21

Monthly prayer times in Golpayegan, May 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:50 06:20 13:06 19:52 20:11 00:21
Monday 05/02/2022 04:49 06:19 13:06 19:53 20:12 00:21
Tuesday 05/03/2022 04:47 06:18 13:06 19:54 20:13 00:21
Wednesday 05/04/2022 04:46 06:17 13:06 19:55 20:13 00:20
Thursday 05/05/2022 04:45 06:16 13:06 19:55 20:14 00:20
Friday 05/06/2022 04:44 06:15 13:05 19:56 20:15 00:20
Saturday 05/07/2022 04:43 06:14 13:05 19:57 20:16 00:20
Sunday 05/08/2022 04:41 06:13 13:05 19:58 20:17 00:19
Monday 05/09/2022 04:40 06:13 13:05 19:58 20:17 00:19
Tuesday 05/10/2022 04:39 06:12 13:05 19:59 20:18 00:19
Wednesday 05/11/2022 04:38 06:11 13:05 20:00 20:19 00:19
Thursday 05/12/2022 04:37 06:10 13:05 20:01 20:20 00:19
Friday 05/13/2022 04:36 06:10 13:05 20:01 20:21 00:19
Saturday 05/14/2022 04:35 06:09 13:05 20:02 20:21 00:18
Sunday 05/15/2022 04:34 06:08 13:05 20:03 20:22 00:18
Monday 05/16/2022 04:33 06:07 13:05 20:03 20:23 00:18
Tuesday 05/17/2022 04:32 06:07 13:05 20:04 20:24 00:18
Wednesday 05/18/2022 04:31 06:06 13:05 20:05 20:24 00:18
Thursday 05/19/2022 04:30 06:05 13:05 20:06 20:25 00:18
Friday 05/20/2022 04:29 06:05 13:05 20:06 20:26 00:18
Saturday 05/21/2022 04:28 06:04 13:06 20:07 20:27 00:18
Sunday 05/22/2022 04:27 06:04 13:06 20:08 20:27 00:18
Monday 05/23/2022 04:27 06:03 13:06 20:08 20:28 00:17
Tuesday 05/24/2022 04:26 06:03 13:06 20:09 20:29 00:17
Wednesday 05/25/2022 04:25 06:02 13:06 20:10 20:30 00:17
Thursday 05/26/2022 04:24 06:02 13:06 20:10 20:30 00:17
Friday 05/27/2022 04:24 06:02 13:06 20:11 20:31 00:17
Saturday 05/28/2022 04:23 06:01 13:06 20:12 20:32 00:17
Sunday 05/29/2022 04:22 06:01 13:06 20:12 20:32 00:17
Monday 05/30/2022 04:22 06:00 13:07 20:13 20:33 00:17
Tuesday 05/31/2022 04:21 06:00 13:07 20:13 20:34 00:17