January 22, 2022 Jumādā al-ʾĀkhirah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 06:07
  • Sunrise 07:35
  • Dhuhr 12:38
  • Sunset 17:41
  • Maghrib 18:01
  • Midnight 23:54
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۲۲:۰۸:۰۳

Monthly prayer times in Azad, January 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Saturday 01/01/2022 06:08 07:39 12:30 17:21 17:41 23:44
Sunday 01/02/2022 06:08 07:39 12:30 17:21 17:42 23:45
Monday 01/03/2022 06:08 07:39 12:31 17:22 17:43 23:45
Tuesday 01/04/2022 06:09 07:39 12:31 17:23 17:44 23:46
Wednesday 01/05/2022 06:09 07:39 12:32 17:24 17:44 23:46
Thursday 01/06/2022 06:09 07:39 12:32 17:25 17:45 23:47
Friday 01/07/2022 06:09 07:39 12:32 17:26 17:46 23:47
Saturday 01/08/2022 06:09 07:39 12:33 17:27 17:47 23:48
Sunday 01/09/2022 06:09 07:39 12:33 17:28 17:48 23:48
Monday 01/10/2022 06:09 07:39 12:34 17:28 17:49 23:49
Tuesday 01/11/2022 06:09 07:39 12:34 17:29 17:50 23:49
Wednesday 01/12/2022 06:09 07:39 12:35 17:30 17:51 23:50
Thursday 01/13/2022 06:09 07:39 12:35 17:31 17:52 23:50
Friday 01/14/2022 06:09 07:38 12:35 17:32 17:53 23:51
Saturday 01/15/2022 06:09 07:38 12:36 17:33 17:54 23:51
Sunday 01/16/2022 06:08 07:38 12:36 17:34 17:54 23:51
Monday 01/17/2022 06:08 07:38 12:36 17:35 17:55 23:52
Tuesday 01/18/2022 06:08 07:37 12:37 17:36 17:56 23:52
Wednesday 01/19/2022 06:08 07:37 12:37 17:37 17:57 23:53
Thursday 01/20/2022 06:07 07:36 12:37 17:39 17:58 23:53
Friday 01/21/2022 06:07 07:36 12:38 17:40 17:59 23:53
Saturday 01/22/2022 06:07 07:35 12:38 17:41 18:01 23:54
Sunday 01/23/2022 06:06 07:35 12:38 17:42 18:02 23:54
Monday 01/24/2022 06:06 07:34 12:38 17:43 18:03 23:54
Tuesday 01/25/2022 06:05 07:34 12:39 17:44 18:04 23:55
Wednesday 01/26/2022 06:05 07:33 12:39 17:45 18:05 23:55
Thursday 01/27/2022 06:04 07:32 12:39 17:46 18:06 23:55
Friday 01/28/2022 06:04 07:32 12:39 17:47 18:07 23:55
Saturday 01/29/2022 06:03 07:31 12:39 17:48 18:08 23:56
Sunday 01/30/2022 06:03 07:30 12:40 17:49 18:09 23:56
Monday 01/31/2022 06:02 07:29 12:40 17:50 18:10 23:56