January 24, 2022 Jumādā al-ʾĀkhirah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 06:03
  • Sunrise 07:31
  • Dhuhr 12:36
  • Sunset 17:41
  • Maghrib 18:00
  • Midnight 23:52
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۷:۳۳:۳۵

Monthly prayer times in Sahin Dej, January 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Saturday 01/01/2022 06:05 07:36 12:27 17:19 17:39 23:42
Sunday 01/02/2022 06:05 07:36 12:28 17:19 17:40 23:42
Monday 01/03/2022 06:06 07:36 12:28 17:20 17:41 23:43
Tuesday 01/04/2022 06:06 07:36 12:29 17:21 17:41 23:43
Wednesday 01/05/2022 06:06 07:37 12:29 17:22 17:42 23:44
Thursday 01/06/2022 06:06 07:37 12:30 17:23 17:43 23:44
Friday 01/07/2022 06:06 07:37 12:30 17:24 17:44 23:45
Saturday 01/08/2022 06:06 07:37 12:30 17:24 17:45 23:45
Sunday 01/09/2022 06:06 07:36 12:31 17:25 17:46 23:46
Monday 01/10/2022 06:06 07:36 12:31 17:26 17:47 23:46
Tuesday 01/11/2022 06:06 07:36 12:32 17:27 17:48 23:47
Wednesday 01/12/2022 06:06 07:36 12:32 17:28 17:48 23:47
Thursday 01/13/2022 06:06 07:36 12:32 17:29 17:49 23:48
Friday 01/14/2022 06:06 07:36 12:33 17:30 17:50 23:48
Saturday 01/15/2022 06:06 07:35 12:33 17:31 17:51 23:49
Sunday 01/16/2022 06:06 07:35 12:33 17:32 17:52 23:49
Monday 01/17/2022 06:05 07:35 12:34 17:33 17:53 23:49
Tuesday 01/18/2022 06:05 07:34 12:34 17:34 17:54 23:50
Wednesday 01/19/2022 06:05 07:34 12:34 17:35 17:55 23:50
Thursday 01/20/2022 06:05 07:33 12:35 17:36 17:56 23:50
Friday 01/21/2022 06:04 07:33 12:35 17:37 17:57 23:51
Saturday 01/22/2022 06:04 07:32 12:35 17:38 17:58 23:51
Sunday 01/23/2022 06:04 07:32 12:36 17:40 17:59 23:52
Monday 01/24/2022 06:03 07:31 12:36 17:41 18:00 23:52
Tuesday 01/25/2022 06:03 07:31 12:36 17:42 18:01 23:52
Wednesday 01/26/2022 06:02 07:30 12:36 17:43 18:02 23:52
Thursday 01/27/2022 06:02 07:30 12:36 17:44 18:03 23:53
Friday 01/28/2022 06:01 07:29 12:37 17:45 18:04 23:53
Saturday 01/29/2022 06:01 07:28 12:37 17:46 18:05 23:53
Sunday 01/30/2022 06:00 07:27 12:37 17:47 18:06 23:54
Monday 01/31/2022 05:59 07:27 12:37 17:48 18:08 23:54