January 19, 2022 Jumādā al-ʾĀkhirah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 06:11
  • Sunrise 07:41
  • Dhuhr 12:40
  • Sunset 17:40
  • Maghrib 18:00
  • Midnight 23:56
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۹:۴۹:۰۴

Monthly prayer times in Oshnoviyeh, January 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Saturday 01/01/2022 06:11 07:43 12:33 17:23 17:44 23:47
Sunday 01/02/2022 06:12 07:43 12:34 17:24 17:45 23:48
Monday 01/03/2022 06:12 07:43 12:34 17:25 17:45 23:48
Tuesday 01/04/2022 06:12 07:43 12:34 17:26 17:46 23:49
Wednesday 01/05/2022 06:12 07:43 12:35 17:27 17:47 23:49
Thursday 01/06/2022 06:12 07:43 12:35 17:27 17:48 23:50
Friday 01/07/2022 06:12 07:43 12:36 17:28 17:49 23:50
Saturday 01/08/2022 06:12 07:43 12:36 17:29 17:50 23:51
Sunday 01/09/2022 06:13 07:43 12:37 17:30 17:51 23:51
Monday 01/10/2022 06:13 07:43 12:37 17:31 17:52 23:52
Tuesday 01/11/2022 06:12 07:43 12:37 17:32 17:52 23:52
Wednesday 01/12/2022 06:12 07:43 12:38 17:33 17:53 23:53
Thursday 01/13/2022 06:12 07:43 12:38 17:34 17:54 23:53
Friday 01/14/2022 06:12 07:42 12:39 17:35 17:55 23:54
Saturday 01/15/2022 06:12 07:42 12:39 17:36 17:56 23:54
Sunday 01/16/2022 06:12 07:42 12:39 17:37 17:57 23:54
Monday 01/17/2022 06:12 07:41 12:40 17:38 17:58 23:55
Tuesday 01/18/2022 06:11 07:41 12:40 17:39 17:59 23:55
Wednesday 01/19/2022 06:11 07:41 12:40 17:40 18:00 23:56
Thursday 01/20/2022 06:11 07:40 12:41 17:41 18:01 23:56
Friday 01/21/2022 06:11 07:40 12:41 17:42 18:02 23:56
Saturday 01/22/2022 06:10 07:39 12:41 17:43 18:03 23:57
Sunday 01/23/2022 06:10 07:39 12:41 17:44 18:04 23:57
Monday 01/24/2022 06:09 07:38 12:42 17:46 18:05 23:57
Tuesday 01/25/2022 06:09 07:37 12:42 17:47 18:06 23:58
Wednesday 01/26/2022 06:08 07:37 12:42 17:48 18:07 23:58
Thursday 01/27/2022 06:08 07:36 12:42 17:49 18:09 23:58
Friday 01/28/2022 06:07 07:35 12:42 17:50 18:10 23:59
Saturday 01/29/2022 06:07 07:35 12:43 17:51 18:11 23:59
Sunday 01/30/2022 06:06 07:34 12:43 17:52 18:12 23:59
Monday 01/31/2022 06:06 07:33 12:43 17:53 18:13 23:59