July 06, 2022 Ḏū al Ḥijjah 1443 AH
  • Midnight 00:40
  • Fajr 04:30
  • Sunrise 06:17
  • Dhuhr 13:33
  • Sunset 20:49
  • Maghrib 21:11
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۵:۱۹:۴۳

Monthly prayer times in Mir Abad, July 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Friday 07/01/2022 04:27 06:15 13:33 20:50 21:12 00:39
Saturday 07/02/2022 04:28 06:15 13:33 20:50 21:12 00:39
Sunday 07/03/2022 04:28 06:16 13:33 20:50 21:11 00:39
Monday 07/04/2022 04:29 06:16 13:33 20:50 21:11 00:39
Tuesday 07/05/2022 04:30 06:17 13:33 20:50 21:11 00:40
Wednesday 07/06/2022 04:30 06:17 13:33 20:49 21:11 00:40
Thursday 07/07/2022 04:31 06:18 13:34 20:49 21:10 00:40
Friday 07/08/2022 04:32 06:18 13:34 20:49 21:10 00:41
Saturday 07/09/2022 04:33 06:19 13:34 20:49 21:10 00:41
Sunday 07/10/2022 04:34 06:20 13:34 20:48 21:09 00:41
Monday 07/11/2022 04:35 06:20 13:34 20:48 21:09 00:41
Tuesday 07/12/2022 04:36 06:21 13:34 20:47 21:08 00:42
Wednesday 07/13/2022 04:37 06:21 13:34 20:47 21:08 00:42
Thursday 07/14/2022 04:38 06:22 13:35 20:47 21:07 00:42
Friday 07/15/2022 04:39 06:23 13:35 20:46 21:07 00:42
Saturday 07/16/2022 04:40 06:24 13:35 20:46 21:06 00:43
Sunday 07/17/2022 04:41 06:24 13:35 20:45 21:06 00:43
Monday 07/18/2022 04:42 06:25 13:35 20:44 21:05 00:43
Tuesday 07/19/2022 04:43 06:26 13:35 20:44 21:05 00:43
Wednesday 07/20/2022 04:44 06:26 13:35 20:43 21:04 00:44
Thursday 07/21/2022 04:45 06:27 13:35 20:43 21:03 00:44
Friday 07/22/2022 04:46 06:28 13:35 20:42 21:02 00:44
Saturday 07/23/2022 04:47 06:29 13:35 20:41 21:02 00:44
Sunday 07/24/2022 04:48 06:29 13:35 20:40 21:01 00:44
Monday 07/25/2022 04:49 06:30 13:35 20:40 21:00 00:45
Tuesday 07/26/2022 04:51 06:31 13:35 20:39 20:59 00:45
Wednesday 07/27/2022 04:52 06:32 13:35 20:38 20:58 00:45
Thursday 07/28/2022 04:53 06:32 13:35 20:37 20:57 00:45
Friday 07/29/2022 04:54 06:33 13:35 20:36 20:56 00:45
Saturday 07/30/2022 04:55 06:34 13:35 20:35 20:56 00:45
Sunday 07/31/2022 04:56 06:35 13:35 20:35 20:55 00:45