July 06, 2022 Ḏū al Ḥijjah 1443 AH
  • Midnight 00:20
  • Fajr 04:13
  • Sunrise 05:58
  • Dhuhr 13:13
  • Sunset 20:27
  • Maghrib 20:48
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۲۰:۱۴:۴۵

Monthly prayer times in Najmabad, July 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Friday 07/01/2022 04:09 05:56 13:12 20:28 20:49 00:19
Saturday 07/02/2022 04:10 05:56 13:12 20:28 20:49 00:19
Sunday 07/03/2022 04:11 05:57 13:12 20:28 20:49 00:19
Monday 07/04/2022 04:11 05:57 13:13 20:28 20:49 00:20
Tuesday 07/05/2022 04:12 05:58 13:13 20:28 20:49 00:20
Wednesday 07/06/2022 04:13 05:58 13:13 20:27 20:48 00:20
Thursday 07/07/2022 04:14 05:59 13:13 20:27 20:48 00:20
Friday 07/08/2022 04:15 05:59 13:13 20:27 20:48 00:21
Saturday 07/09/2022 04:15 06:00 13:13 20:27 20:48 00:21
Sunday 07/10/2022 04:16 06:01 13:14 20:26 20:47 00:21
Monday 07/11/2022 04:17 06:01 13:14 20:26 20:47 00:22
Tuesday 07/12/2022 04:18 06:02 13:14 20:26 20:46 00:22
Wednesday 07/13/2022 04:19 06:02 13:14 20:25 20:46 00:22
Thursday 07/14/2022 04:20 06:03 13:14 20:25 20:45 00:22
Friday 07/15/2022 04:21 06:04 13:14 20:24 20:45 00:23
Saturday 07/16/2022 04:22 06:04 13:14 20:24 20:44 00:23
Sunday 07/17/2022 04:23 06:05 13:14 20:23 20:44 00:23
Monday 07/18/2022 04:24 06:06 13:14 20:23 20:43 00:23
Tuesday 07/19/2022 04:25 06:06 13:14 20:22 20:42 00:23
Wednesday 07/20/2022 04:26 06:07 13:14 20:21 20:42 00:24
Thursday 07/21/2022 04:27 06:08 13:14 20:21 20:41 00:24
Friday 07/22/2022 04:28 06:09 13:15 20:20 20:40 00:24
Saturday 07/23/2022 04:29 06:09 13:15 20:19 20:40 00:24
Sunday 07/24/2022 04:30 06:10 13:15 20:19 20:39 00:24
Monday 07/25/2022 04:31 06:11 13:15 20:18 20:38 00:25
Tuesday 07/26/2022 04:33 06:12 13:15 20:17 20:37 00:25
Wednesday 07/27/2022 04:34 06:12 13:15 20:16 20:36 00:25
Thursday 07/28/2022 04:35 06:13 13:15 20:15 20:35 00:25
Friday 07/29/2022 04:36 06:14 13:14 20:15 20:35 00:25
Saturday 07/30/2022 04:37 06:15 13:14 20:14 20:34 00:25
Sunday 07/31/2022 04:38 06:15 13:14 20:13 20:33 00:26