January 24, 2022 Jumādā al-ʾĀkhirah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 06:07
  • Sunrise 07:35
  • Dhuhr 12:39
  • Sunset 17:44
  • Maghrib 18:03
  • Midnight 23:55
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۴:۰۷:۱۸

Monthly prayer times in Mahabad, January 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Saturday 01/01/2022 06:09 07:40 12:31 17:22 17:42 23:45
Sunday 01/02/2022 06:09 07:40 12:31 17:22 17:43 23:46
Monday 01/03/2022 06:09 07:40 12:32 17:23 17:44 23:46
Tuesday 01/04/2022 06:09 07:40 12:32 17:24 17:45 23:47
Wednesday 01/05/2022 06:09 07:40 12:32 17:25 17:45 23:47
Thursday 01/06/2022 06:10 07:40 12:33 17:26 17:46 23:48
Friday 01/07/2022 06:10 07:40 12:33 17:27 17:47 23:48
Saturday 01/08/2022 06:10 07:40 12:34 17:28 17:48 23:49
Sunday 01/09/2022 06:10 07:40 12:34 17:29 17:49 23:49
Monday 01/10/2022 06:10 07:40 12:35 17:29 17:50 23:50
Tuesday 01/11/2022 06:10 07:40 12:35 17:30 17:51 23:50
Wednesday 01/12/2022 06:10 07:40 12:35 17:31 17:52 23:51
Thursday 01/13/2022 06:10 07:39 12:36 17:32 17:53 23:51
Friday 01/14/2022 06:09 07:39 12:36 17:33 17:54 23:51
Saturday 01/15/2022 06:09 07:39 12:36 17:34 17:54 23:52
Sunday 01/16/2022 06:09 07:39 12:37 17:35 17:55 23:52
Monday 01/17/2022 06:09 07:38 12:37 17:36 17:56 23:53
Tuesday 01/18/2022 06:09 07:38 12:37 17:37 17:57 23:53
Wednesday 01/19/2022 06:08 07:37 12:38 17:38 17:58 23:53
Thursday 01/20/2022 06:08 07:37 12:38 17:40 17:59 23:54
Friday 01/21/2022 06:08 07:37 12:38 17:41 18:00 23:54
Saturday 01/22/2022 06:07 07:36 12:39 17:42 18:01 23:55
Sunday 01/23/2022 06:07 07:36 12:39 17:43 18:02 23:55
Monday 01/24/2022 06:07 07:35 12:39 17:44 18:03 23:55
Tuesday 01/25/2022 06:06 07:34 12:39 17:45 18:05 23:55
Wednesday 01/26/2022 06:06 07:34 12:40 17:46 18:06 23:56
Thursday 01/27/2022 06:05 07:33 12:40 17:47 18:07 23:56
Friday 01/28/2022 06:05 07:32 12:40 17:48 18:08 23:56
Saturday 01/29/2022 06:04 07:32 12:40 17:49 18:09 23:57
Sunday 01/30/2022 06:04 07:31 12:40 17:50 18:10 23:57
Monday 01/31/2022 06:03 07:30 12:41 17:51 18:11 23:57