January 24, 2022 Jumādā al-ʾĀkhirah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 05:33
  • Sunrise 07:02
  • Dhuhr 12:05
  • Sunset 17:09
  • Maghrib 17:29
  • Midnight 23:21
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۸:۰۸:۱۳

Monthly prayer times in Siminshahr, January 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Saturday 01/01/2022 05:35 07:06 11:57 16:47 17:08 23:11
Sunday 01/02/2022 05:35 07:07 11:57 16:48 17:08 23:11
Monday 01/03/2022 05:35 07:07 11:58 16:49 17:09 23:12
Tuesday 01/04/2022 05:36 07:07 11:58 16:49 17:10 23:12
Wednesday 01/05/2022 05:36 07:07 11:58 16:50 17:11 23:13
Thursday 01/06/2022 05:36 07:07 11:59 16:51 17:12 23:13
Friday 01/07/2022 05:36 07:07 11:59 16:52 17:12 23:14
Saturday 01/08/2022 05:36 07:07 12:00 16:53 17:13 23:14
Sunday 01/09/2022 05:36 07:07 12:00 16:54 17:14 23:15
Monday 01/10/2022 05:36 07:07 12:01 16:55 17:15 23:15
Tuesday 01/11/2022 05:36 07:06 12:01 16:56 17:16 23:16
Wednesday 01/12/2022 05:36 07:06 12:01 16:57 17:17 23:16
Thursday 01/13/2022 05:36 07:06 12:02 16:58 17:18 23:17
Friday 01/14/2022 05:36 07:06 12:02 16:59 17:19 23:17
Saturday 01/15/2022 05:36 07:06 12:02 17:00 17:20 23:18
Sunday 01/16/2022 05:35 07:05 12:03 17:01 17:21 23:18
Monday 01/17/2022 05:35 07:05 12:03 17:02 17:22 23:18
Tuesday 01/18/2022 05:35 07:04 12:03 17:03 17:23 23:19
Wednesday 01/19/2022 05:35 07:04 12:04 17:04 17:24 23:19
Thursday 01/20/2022 05:34 07:04 12:04 17:05 17:25 23:20
Friday 01/21/2022 05:34 07:03 12:04 17:06 17:26 23:20
Saturday 01/22/2022 05:34 07:03 12:05 17:07 17:27 23:20
Sunday 01/23/2022 05:33 07:02 12:05 17:08 17:28 23:21
Monday 01/24/2022 05:33 07:02 12:05 17:09 17:29 23:21
Tuesday 01/25/2022 05:32 07:01 12:05 17:10 17:30 23:21
Wednesday 01/26/2022 05:32 07:00 12:06 17:11 17:31 23:22
Thursday 01/27/2022 05:31 07:00 12:06 17:12 17:32 23:22
Friday 01/28/2022 05:31 06:59 12:06 17:13 17:33 23:22
Saturday 01/29/2022 05:30 06:58 12:06 17:15 17:34 23:22
Sunday 01/30/2022 05:30 06:57 12:06 17:16 17:35 23:23
Monday 01/31/2022 05:29 06:57 12:06 17:17 17:36 23:23