July 05, 2022 Ḏū al Ḥijjah 1443 AH
  • Midnight 00:09
  • Fajr 04:25
  • Sunrise 05:57
  • Dhuhr 12:55
  • Sunset 19:52
  • Maghrib 20:11
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۳:۵۳:۱۸

Monthly prayer times in Sharak Bane-Kalaghi, July 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Friday 07/01/2022 04:23 05:56 12:54 19:52 20:11 00:08
Saturday 07/02/2022 04:24 05:56 12:54 19:52 20:11 00:08
Sunday 07/03/2022 04:24 05:56 12:54 19:52 20:11 00:08
Monday 07/04/2022 04:25 05:57 12:54 19:52 20:11 00:08
Tuesday 07/05/2022 04:25 05:57 12:55 19:52 20:11 00:09
Wednesday 07/06/2022 04:26 05:58 12:55 19:52 20:11 00:09
Thursday 07/07/2022 04:27 05:58 12:55 19:52 20:11 00:09
Friday 07/08/2022 04:27 05:59 12:55 19:51 20:10 00:09
Saturday 07/09/2022 04:28 05:59 12:55 19:51 20:10 00:10
Sunday 07/10/2022 04:28 05:59 12:55 19:51 20:10 00:10
Monday 07/11/2022 04:29 06:00 12:55 19:51 20:10 00:10
Tuesday 07/12/2022 04:30 06:00 12:56 19:51 20:09 00:10
Wednesday 07/13/2022 04:30 06:01 12:56 19:50 20:09 00:10
Thursday 07/14/2022 04:31 06:01 12:56 19:50 20:09 00:11
Friday 07/15/2022 04:32 06:02 12:56 19:50 20:08 00:11
Saturday 07/16/2022 04:33 06:03 12:56 19:49 20:08 00:11
Sunday 07/17/2022 04:33 06:03 12:56 19:49 20:07 00:11
Monday 07/18/2022 04:34 06:04 12:56 19:48 20:07 00:11
Tuesday 07/19/2022 04:35 06:04 12:56 19:48 20:07 00:11
Wednesday 07/20/2022 04:36 06:05 12:56 19:48 20:06 00:12
Thursday 07/21/2022 04:36 06:05 12:56 19:47 20:06 00:12
Friday 07/22/2022 04:37 06:06 12:56 19:47 20:05 00:12
Saturday 07/23/2022 04:38 06:06 12:56 19:46 20:04 00:12
Sunday 07/24/2022 04:39 06:07 12:56 19:46 20:04 00:12
Monday 07/25/2022 04:40 06:07 12:56 19:45 20:03 00:12
Tuesday 07/26/2022 04:40 06:08 12:56 19:44 20:03 00:12
Wednesday 07/27/2022 04:41 06:09 12:56 19:44 20:02 00:12
Thursday 07/28/2022 04:42 06:09 12:56 19:43 20:01 00:13
Friday 07/29/2022 04:43 06:10 12:56 19:43 20:01 00:13
Saturday 07/30/2022 04:44 06:10 12:56 19:42 20:00 00:13
Sunday 07/31/2022 04:44 06:11 12:56 19:41 19:59 00:13