July 06, 2022 Ḏū al Ḥijjah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 03:35
  • Sunrise 05:21
  • Dhuhr 12:38
  • Sunset 19:54
  • Maghrib 20:15
  • Midnight 23:44
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۲۰:۲۶:۴۴

Monthly prayer times in Shandiz, July 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Friday 07/01/2022 03:31 05:19 12:37 19:55 20:16 23:43
Saturday 07/02/2022 03:32 05:19 12:37 19:54 20:16 23:43
Sunday 07/03/2022 03:33 05:20 12:37 19:54 20:16 23:43
Monday 07/04/2022 03:33 05:20 12:37 19:54 20:15 23:44
Tuesday 07/05/2022 03:34 05:21 12:38 19:54 20:15 23:44
Wednesday 07/06/2022 03:35 05:21 12:38 19:54 20:15 23:44
Thursday 07/07/2022 03:36 05:22 12:38 19:53 20:15 23:45
Friday 07/08/2022 03:36 05:23 12:38 19:53 20:14 23:45
Saturday 07/09/2022 03:37 05:23 12:38 19:53 20:14 23:45
Sunday 07/10/2022 03:38 05:24 12:38 19:53 20:14 23:45
Monday 07/11/2022 03:39 05:24 12:38 19:52 20:13 23:46
Tuesday 07/12/2022 03:40 05:25 12:39 19:52 20:13 23:46
Wednesday 07/13/2022 03:41 05:26 12:39 19:51 20:12 23:46
Thursday 07/14/2022 03:42 05:26 12:39 19:51 20:12 23:46
Friday 07/15/2022 03:43 05:27 12:39 19:50 20:11 23:47
Saturday 07/16/2022 03:44 05:28 12:39 19:50 20:11 23:47
Sunday 07/17/2022 03:45 05:28 12:39 19:49 20:10 23:47
Monday 07/18/2022 03:46 05:29 12:39 19:49 20:09 23:47
Tuesday 07/19/2022 03:47 05:30 12:39 19:48 20:09 23:48
Wednesday 07/20/2022 03:48 05:31 12:39 19:47 20:08 23:48
Thursday 07/21/2022 03:49 05:31 12:39 19:47 20:07 23:48
Friday 07/22/2022 03:50 05:32 12:39 19:46 20:07 23:48
Saturday 07/23/2022 03:51 05:33 12:39 19:45 20:06 23:48
Sunday 07/24/2022 03:53 05:34 12:39 19:45 20:05 23:49
Monday 07/25/2022 03:54 05:34 12:39 19:44 20:04 23:49
Tuesday 07/26/2022 03:55 05:35 12:39 19:43 20:03 23:49
Wednesday 07/27/2022 03:56 05:36 12:39 19:42 20:03 23:49
Thursday 07/28/2022 03:57 05:37 12:39 19:41 20:02 23:49
Friday 07/29/2022 03:58 05:37 12:39 19:41 20:01 23:49
Saturday 07/30/2022 04:00 05:38 12:39 19:40 20:00 23:50
Sunday 07/31/2022 04:01 05:39 12:39 19:39 19:59 23:50