May 25, 2022 Shawwāl 1443 AH
  • Midnight 00:14
  • Fajr 04:35
  • Sunrise 06:05
  • Dhuhr 12:59
  • Sunset 19:53
  • Maghrib 20:12
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۶:۵۷:۱۵

Jareh, Ramadan Calendar 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:56 06:21 12:59 19:38 19:56 00:17

Monthly prayer times in Jareh, May 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:55 06:20 12:59 19:39 19:57 00:17
Monday 05/02/2022 04:54 06:19 12:59 19:39 19:57 00:17
Tuesday 05/03/2022 04:53 06:18 12:59 19:40 19:58 00:17
Wednesday 05/04/2022 04:52 06:17 12:59 19:41 19:59 00:16
Thursday 05/05/2022 04:51 06:17 12:59 19:41 19:59 00:16
Friday 05/06/2022 04:50 06:16 12:59 19:42 20:00 00:16
Saturday 05/07/2022 04:49 06:15 12:59 19:43 20:01 00:16
Sunday 05/08/2022 04:48 06:14 12:59 19:43 20:01 00:16
Monday 05/09/2022 04:47 06:14 12:59 19:44 20:02 00:15
Tuesday 05/10/2022 04:46 06:13 12:58 19:44 20:03 00:15
Wednesday 05/11/2022 04:45 06:12 12:58 19:45 20:03 00:15
Thursday 05/12/2022 04:44 06:12 12:58 19:46 20:04 00:15
Friday 05/13/2022 04:43 06:11 12:58 19:46 20:05 00:15
Saturday 05/14/2022 04:42 06:10 12:58 19:47 20:05 00:15
Sunday 05/15/2022 04:42 06:10 12:58 19:48 20:06 00:15
Monday 05/16/2022 04:41 06:09 12:58 19:48 20:07 00:14
Tuesday 05/17/2022 04:40 06:09 12:59 19:49 20:07 00:14
Wednesday 05/18/2022 04:39 06:08 12:59 19:49 20:08 00:14
Thursday 05/19/2022 04:39 06:08 12:59 19:50 20:08 00:14
Friday 05/20/2022 04:38 06:07 12:59 19:51 20:09 00:14
Saturday 05/21/2022 04:37 06:07 12:59 19:51 20:10 00:14
Sunday 05/22/2022 04:36 06:06 12:59 19:52 20:10 00:14
Monday 05/23/2022 04:36 06:06 12:59 19:52 20:11 00:14
Tuesday 05/24/2022 04:35 06:05 12:59 19:53 20:12 00:14
Wednesday 05/25/2022 04:35 06:05 12:59 19:53 20:12 00:14
Thursday 05/26/2022 04:34 06:05 12:59 19:54 20:13 00:14
Friday 05/27/2022 04:34 06:04 12:59 19:55 20:13 00:14
Saturday 05/28/2022 04:33 06:04 12:59 19:55 20:14 00:14
Sunday 05/29/2022 04:33 06:04 13:00 19:56 20:15 00:14
Monday 05/30/2022 04:32 06:03 13:00 19:56 20:15 00:14
Tuesday 05/31/2022 04:32 06:03 13:00 19:57 20:16 00:14