January 19, 2022 Jumādā al-ʾĀkhirah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 05:58
  • Sunrise 07:26
  • Dhuhr 12:28
  • Sunset 17:29
  • Maghrib 17:49
  • Midnight 23:43
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۲۰:۱۶:۰۰

Monthly prayer times in Zarrin Abad, January 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Saturday 01/01/2022 05:58 07:29 12:20 17:12 17:33 23:35
Sunday 01/02/2022 05:58 07:29 12:21 17:13 17:34 23:36
Monday 01/03/2022 05:58 07:29 12:21 17:14 17:34 23:36
Tuesday 01/04/2022 05:59 07:29 12:22 17:15 17:35 23:37
Wednesday 01/05/2022 05:59 07:29 12:22 17:16 17:36 23:37
Thursday 01/06/2022 05:59 07:29 12:23 17:16 17:37 23:38
Friday 01/07/2022 05:59 07:29 12:23 17:17 17:38 23:38
Saturday 01/08/2022 05:59 07:29 12:24 17:18 17:39 23:39
Sunday 01/09/2022 05:59 07:29 12:24 17:19 17:39 23:39
Monday 01/10/2022 05:59 07:29 12:24 17:20 17:40 23:40
Tuesday 01/11/2022 05:59 07:29 12:25 17:21 17:41 23:40
Wednesday 01/12/2022 05:59 07:29 12:25 17:22 17:42 23:40
Thursday 01/13/2022 05:59 07:28 12:26 17:23 17:43 23:41
Friday 01/14/2022 05:59 07:28 12:26 17:24 17:44 23:41
Saturday 01/15/2022 05:59 07:28 12:26 17:25 17:45 23:42
Sunday 01/16/2022 05:58 07:28 12:27 17:26 17:46 23:42
Monday 01/17/2022 05:58 07:27 12:27 17:27 17:47 23:43
Tuesday 01/18/2022 05:58 07:27 12:27 17:28 17:48 23:43
Wednesday 01/19/2022 05:58 07:26 12:28 17:29 17:49 23:43
Thursday 01/20/2022 05:58 07:26 12:28 17:30 17:50 23:44
Friday 01/21/2022 05:57 07:26 12:28 17:31 17:51 23:44
Saturday 01/22/2022 05:57 07:25 12:28 17:32 17:52 23:44
Sunday 01/23/2022 05:56 07:25 12:29 17:33 17:53 23:45
Monday 01/24/2022 05:56 07:24 12:29 17:34 17:54 23:45
Tuesday 01/25/2022 05:56 07:23 12:29 17:35 17:55 23:45
Wednesday 01/26/2022 05:55 07:23 12:29 17:36 17:56 23:46
Thursday 01/27/2022 05:55 07:22 12:30 17:37 17:57 23:46
Friday 01/28/2022 05:54 07:22 12:30 17:39 17:58 23:46
Saturday 01/29/2022 05:54 07:21 12:30 17:40 17:59 23:47
Sunday 01/30/2022 05:53 07:20 12:30 17:41 18:00 23:47
Monday 01/31/2022 05:52 07:19 12:30 17:42 18:01 23:47