July 06, 2022 Ḏū al Ḥijjah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 03:44
  • Sunrise 05:32
  • Dhuhr 12:50
  • Sunset 20:08
  • Maghrib 20:29
  • Midnight 23:56
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۲۰:۳۱:۱۳

Monthly prayer times in Monir Abad-e Daragh, July 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Friday 07/01/2022 03:40 05:30 12:49 20:09 20:30 23:54
Saturday 07/02/2022 03:41 05:30 12:49 20:09 20:30 23:55
Sunday 07/03/2022 03:42 05:31 12:50 20:08 20:30 23:55
Monday 07/04/2022 03:42 05:31 12:50 20:08 20:30 23:55
Tuesday 07/05/2022 03:43 05:32 12:50 20:08 20:29 23:56
Wednesday 07/06/2022 03:44 05:32 12:50 20:08 20:29 23:56
Thursday 07/07/2022 03:45 05:33 12:50 20:07 20:29 23:56
Friday 07/08/2022 03:46 05:33 12:50 20:07 20:29 23:56
Saturday 07/09/2022 03:46 05:34 12:51 20:07 20:28 23:57
Sunday 07/10/2022 03:47 05:35 12:51 20:07 20:28 23:57
Monday 07/11/2022 03:48 05:35 12:51 20:06 20:27 23:57
Tuesday 07/12/2022 03:49 05:36 12:51 20:06 20:27 23:57
Wednesday 07/13/2022 03:50 05:36 12:51 20:05 20:26 23:58
Thursday 07/14/2022 03:51 05:37 12:51 20:05 20:26 23:58
Friday 07/15/2022 03:52 05:38 12:51 20:04 20:25 23:58
Saturday 07/16/2022 03:53 05:39 12:51 20:04 20:25 23:58
Sunday 07/17/2022 03:54 05:39 12:51 20:03 20:24 23:59
Monday 07/18/2022 03:55 05:40 12:51 20:03 20:24 23:59
Tuesday 07/19/2022 03:57 05:41 12:52 20:02 20:23 23:59
Wednesday 07/20/2022 03:58 05:41 12:52 20:01 20:22 23:59
Thursday 07/21/2022 03:59 05:42 12:52 20:01 20:21 00:00
Friday 07/22/2022 04:00 05:43 12:52 20:00 20:21 00:00
Saturday 07/23/2022 04:01 05:44 12:52 19:59 20:20 00:00
Sunday 07/24/2022 04:02 05:45 12:52 19:58 20:19 00:00
Monday 07/25/2022 04:03 05:45 12:52 19:58 20:18 00:01
Tuesday 07/26/2022 04:05 05:46 12:52 19:57 20:17 00:01
Wednesday 07/27/2022 04:06 05:47 12:52 19:56 20:16 00:01
Thursday 07/28/2022 04:07 05:48 12:52 19:55 20:16 00:01
Friday 07/29/2022 04:08 05:49 12:52 19:54 20:15 00:01
Saturday 07/30/2022 04:09 05:49 12:52 19:53 20:14 00:01
Sunday 07/31/2022 04:11 05:50 12:51 19:52 20:13 00:01