May 20, 2022 Shawwāl 1443 AH
  • Fajr 03:51
  • Sunrise 05:34
  • Dhuhr 12:42
  • Sunset 19:52
  • Maghrib 20:12
  • Midnight 23:51
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۴:۲۵:۰۷

Khomeyni Abad, Ramadan Calendar 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:17 05:52 12:43 19:34 19:54 23:56

Monthly prayer times in Khomeyni Abad, May 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:15 05:51 12:43 19:35 19:55 23:55
Monday 05/02/2022 04:14 05:50 12:43 19:36 19:56 23:55
Tuesday 05/03/2022 04:12 05:49 12:43 19:37 19:57 23:55
Wednesday 05/04/2022 04:11 05:47 12:42 19:38 19:58 23:54
Thursday 05/05/2022 04:09 05:46 12:42 19:39 19:59 23:54
Friday 05/06/2022 04:08 05:45 12:42 19:40 20:00 23:54
Saturday 05/07/2022 04:06 05:44 12:42 19:41 20:01 23:54
Sunday 05/08/2022 04:05 05:43 12:42 19:41 20:02 23:53
Monday 05/09/2022 04:04 05:42 12:42 19:42 20:03 23:53
Tuesday 05/10/2022 04:02 05:42 12:42 19:43 20:03 23:53
Wednesday 05/11/2022 04:01 05:41 12:42 19:44 20:04 23:53
Thursday 05/12/2022 04:00 05:40 12:42 19:45 20:05 23:52
Friday 05/13/2022 03:59 05:39 12:42 19:46 20:06 23:52
Saturday 05/14/2022 03:57 05:38 12:42 19:47 20:07 23:52
Sunday 05/15/2022 03:56 05:37 12:42 19:47 20:08 23:52
Monday 05/16/2022 03:55 05:36 12:42 19:48 20:09 23:52
Tuesday 05/17/2022 03:54 05:36 12:42 19:49 20:10 23:51
Wednesday 05/18/2022 03:53 05:35 12:42 19:50 20:11 23:51
Thursday 05/19/2022 03:52 05:34 12:42 19:51 20:11 23:51
Friday 05/20/2022 03:51 05:34 12:42 19:52 20:12 23:51
Saturday 05/21/2022 03:49 05:33 12:42 19:52 20:13 23:51
Sunday 05/22/2022 03:48 05:32 12:43 19:53 20:14 23:51
Monday 05/23/2022 03:48 05:32 12:43 19:54 20:15 23:51
Tuesday 05/24/2022 03:47 05:31 12:43 19:55 20:16 23:51
Wednesday 05/25/2022 03:46 05:31 12:43 19:55 20:16 23:51
Thursday 05/26/2022 03:45 05:30 12:43 19:56 20:17 23:50
Friday 05/27/2022 03:44 05:30 12:43 19:57 20:18 23:50
Saturday 05/28/2022 03:43 05:29 12:43 19:58 20:19 23:50
Sunday 05/29/2022 03:42 05:29 12:43 19:58 20:19 23:50
Monday 05/30/2022 03:42 05:28 12:43 19:59 20:20 23:50
Tuesday 05/31/2022 03:41 05:28 12:44 20:00 20:21 23:50