January 24, 2022 Jumādā al-ʾĀkhirah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 05:23
  • Sunrise 06:43
  • Dhuhr 12:04
  • Sunset 17:26
  • Maghrib 17:43
  • Midnight 23:24
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۸:۳۶:۰۲

Monthly prayer times in Gelkuyeh, January 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Saturday 01/01/2022 05:22 06:44 11:56 17:08 17:26 23:15
Sunday 01/02/2022 05:22 06:44 11:56 17:08 17:27 23:15
Monday 01/03/2022 05:22 06:44 11:57 17:09 17:27 23:16
Tuesday 01/04/2022 05:23 06:45 11:57 17:10 17:28 23:16
Wednesday 01/05/2022 05:23 06:45 11:58 17:10 17:29 23:17
Thursday 01/06/2022 05:23 06:45 11:58 17:11 17:29 23:17
Friday 01/07/2022 05:23 06:45 11:58 17:12 17:30 23:18
Saturday 01/08/2022 05:23 06:45 11:59 17:13 17:31 23:18
Sunday 01/09/2022 05:24 06:45 11:59 17:13 17:32 23:19
Monday 01/10/2022 05:24 06:45 12:00 17:14 17:32 23:19
Tuesday 01/11/2022 05:24 06:45 12:00 17:15 17:33 23:19
Wednesday 01/12/2022 05:24 06:45 12:00 17:16 17:34 23:20
Thursday 01/13/2022 05:24 06:45 12:01 17:17 17:35 23:20
Friday 01/14/2022 05:24 06:45 12:01 17:17 17:35 23:21
Saturday 01/15/2022 05:24 06:45 12:02 17:18 17:36 23:21
Sunday 01/16/2022 05:24 06:45 12:02 17:19 17:37 23:22
Monday 01/17/2022 05:24 06:45 12:02 17:20 17:38 23:22
Tuesday 01/18/2022 05:24 06:45 12:03 17:21 17:39 23:22
Wednesday 01/19/2022 05:24 06:45 12:03 17:21 17:39 23:23
Thursday 01/20/2022 05:24 06:44 12:03 17:22 17:40 23:23
Friday 01/21/2022 05:24 06:44 12:03 17:23 17:41 23:23
Saturday 01/22/2022 05:23 06:44 12:04 17:24 17:42 23:24
Sunday 01/23/2022 05:23 06:44 12:04 17:25 17:43 23:24
Monday 01/24/2022 05:23 06:43 12:04 17:26 17:43 23:24
Tuesday 01/25/2022 05:23 06:43 12:04 17:26 17:44 23:25
Wednesday 01/26/2022 05:23 06:43 12:05 17:27 17:45 23:25
Thursday 01/27/2022 05:22 06:42 12:05 17:28 17:46 23:25
Friday 01/28/2022 05:22 06:42 12:05 17:29 17:46 23:25
Saturday 01/29/2022 05:22 06:41 12:05 17:30 17:47 23:26
Sunday 01/30/2022 05:21 06:41 12:05 17:30 17:48 23:26
Monday 01/31/2022 05:21 06:40 12:06 17:31 17:49 23:26