January 27, 2022 Jumādā al-ʾĀkhirah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 05:43
  • Sunrise 07:11
  • Dhuhr 12:18
  • Sunset 17:25
  • Maghrib 17:45
  • Midnight 23:34
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۲۱:۲۵:۱۰

Monthly prayer times in Salman Shahr, January 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Saturday 01/01/2022 05:47 07:18 12:09 17:00 17:20 23:23
Sunday 01/02/2022 05:47 07:18 12:09 17:01 17:21 23:24
Monday 01/03/2022 05:47 07:18 12:10 17:01 17:22 23:24
Tuesday 01/04/2022 05:47 07:18 12:10 17:02 17:23 23:25
Wednesday 01/05/2022 05:47 07:18 12:11 17:03 17:24 23:25
Thursday 01/06/2022 05:48 07:18 12:11 17:04 17:24 23:26
Friday 01/07/2022 05:48 07:18 12:11 17:05 17:25 23:26
Saturday 01/08/2022 05:48 07:18 12:12 17:06 17:26 23:27
Sunday 01/09/2022 05:48 07:18 12:12 17:07 17:27 23:27
Monday 01/10/2022 05:48 07:18 12:13 17:08 17:28 23:28
Tuesday 01/11/2022 05:48 07:18 12:13 17:09 17:29 23:28
Wednesday 01/12/2022 05:48 07:18 12:13 17:10 17:30 23:29
Thursday 01/13/2022 05:48 07:17 12:14 17:11 17:31 23:29
Friday 01/14/2022 05:47 07:17 12:14 17:12 17:32 23:30
Saturday 01/15/2022 05:47 07:17 12:15 17:13 17:33 23:30
Sunday 01/16/2022 05:47 07:17 12:15 17:14 17:34 23:30
Monday 01/17/2022 05:47 07:16 12:15 17:15 17:35 23:31
Tuesday 01/18/2022 05:47 07:16 12:16 17:16 17:36 23:31
Wednesday 01/19/2022 05:46 07:15 12:16 17:17 17:37 23:32
Thursday 01/20/2022 05:46 07:15 12:16 17:18 17:38 23:32
Friday 01/21/2022 05:46 07:15 12:16 17:19 17:39 23:32
Saturday 01/22/2022 05:45 07:14 12:17 17:20 17:40 23:33
Sunday 01/23/2022 05:45 07:14 12:17 17:21 17:41 23:33
Monday 01/24/2022 05:45 07:13 12:17 17:22 17:42 23:33
Tuesday 01/25/2022 05:44 07:12 12:17 17:23 17:43 23:34
Wednesday 01/26/2022 05:44 07:12 12:18 17:24 17:44 23:34
Thursday 01/27/2022 05:43 07:11 12:18 17:25 17:45 23:34
Friday 01/28/2022 05:43 07:10 12:18 17:26 17:46 23:34
Saturday 01/29/2022 05:42 07:10 12:18 17:27 17:47 23:35
Sunday 01/30/2022 05:42 07:09 12:18 17:28 17:48 23:35
Monday 01/31/2022 05:41 07:08 12:19 17:29 17:49 23:35