July 05, 2022 Ḏū al Ḥijjah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 03:47
  • Sunrise 05:27
  • Dhuhr 12:35
  • Sunset 19:43
  • Maghrib 20:03
  • Midnight 23:45
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۴:۵۹:۴۲

Monthly prayer times in Takhteh Jan, July 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Friday 07/01/2022 03:45 05:25 12:34 19:43 20:03 23:44
Saturday 07/02/2022 03:45 05:25 12:34 19:43 20:03 23:44
Sunday 07/03/2022 03:46 05:26 12:34 19:43 20:03 23:44
Monday 07/04/2022 03:46 05:26 12:35 19:43 20:03 23:45
Tuesday 07/05/2022 03:47 05:27 12:35 19:43 20:03 23:45
Wednesday 07/06/2022 03:48 05:27 12:35 19:43 20:03 23:45
Thursday 07/07/2022 03:48 05:28 12:35 19:42 20:02 23:45
Friday 07/08/2022 03:49 05:28 12:35 19:42 20:02 23:46
Saturday 07/09/2022 03:50 05:29 12:35 19:42 20:02 23:46
Sunday 07/10/2022 03:51 05:29 12:36 19:42 20:02 23:46
Monday 07/11/2022 03:51 05:30 12:36 19:41 20:01 23:46
Tuesday 07/12/2022 03:52 05:30 12:36 19:41 20:01 23:47
Wednesday 07/13/2022 03:53 05:31 12:36 19:41 20:00 23:47
Thursday 07/14/2022 03:54 05:32 12:36 19:40 20:00 23:47
Friday 07/15/2022 03:55 05:32 12:36 19:40 20:00 23:47
Saturday 07/16/2022 03:56 05:33 12:36 19:39 19:59 23:47
Sunday 07/17/2022 03:57 05:33 12:36 19:39 19:59 23:48
Monday 07/18/2022 03:58 05:34 12:36 19:38 19:58 23:48
Tuesday 07/19/2022 03:58 05:35 12:36 19:38 19:57 23:48
Wednesday 07/20/2022 03:59 05:35 12:36 19:37 19:57 23:48
Thursday 07/21/2022 04:00 05:36 12:36 19:37 19:56 23:48
Friday 07/22/2022 04:01 05:37 12:37 19:36 19:56 23:49
Saturday 07/23/2022 04:02 05:37 12:37 19:35 19:55 23:49
Sunday 07/24/2022 04:03 05:38 12:37 19:35 19:54 23:49
Monday 07/25/2022 04:04 05:39 12:37 19:34 19:53 23:49
Tuesday 07/26/2022 04:05 05:39 12:37 19:33 19:53 23:49
Wednesday 07/27/2022 04:06 05:40 12:37 19:33 19:52 23:49
Thursday 07/28/2022 04:07 05:41 12:37 19:32 19:51 23:50
Friday 07/29/2022 04:08 05:41 12:36 19:31 19:50 23:50
Saturday 07/30/2022 04:09 05:42 12:36 19:30 19:50 23:50
Sunday 07/31/2022 04:10 05:43 12:36 19:30 19:49 23:50